View Mobile Site

Archive By Section - Obituaries


Michael Allen Hinton

Michael Allen Hinton left his existence on this earth on February 20, 2012. He will live in the hearts and the memories of those who loved him so much. His infectious laugh

February 29, 2012 | | Obituaries


Roberto Ariza-Moran

Roberto Ariza-Moran, 68, died on Saturday, Feb. 25 at UC Davis Medical Center due to his weak heart, extreme burns, and infection.

February 29, 2012 | | Obituaries


Paul D. Hanson

Paul D. Hanson, 65, died Monday, Feb. 20 from complications of diabetes.

February 29, 2012 | | Obituaries


Billie J. Elkins

Billie J. Elkins, 66, died Wednesday, Feb. 15.

February 22, 2012 | | Obituaries


Darla Goff

Darla Goff, 56, died Monday, Feb. 13 in Oakdale.

February 22, 2012 | | Obituaries


Joanna Jean Harvey

Joanna Jean Harvey, 81, died on Thursday, Feb. 2.

February 22, 2012 | | Obituaries


Margarette Mary Marconett

Margarette Mary Marconett, 85, of Escalon, passed away on Thursday, Feb. 9, 2012 at Doctors' Hospital in Modesto.

February 22, 2012 | | Obituaries


Franklin Weimer

Franklin E. Weimer, 88, died on Monday, Feb. 6.

February 15, 2012 | | Obituaries


Hazel Slayter

Hazel Ruth Slayter, 95, died suddenly in Oakdale on Friday, Jan. 27.

February 15, 2012 | | Obituaries


Troy Herriage

William Troy Herriage, 80, died Saturday, Jan. 21 with his wife by his side at his Georgia home.

February 15, 2012 | | Obituaries


Geoffrey Gilbert

Geoffrey Gilbert, 60, died suddenly on Monday, Jan. 30 from heart failure.

February 15, 2012 | | Obituaries


Irene Lorena Valenzuela

Irene Lorena Valenzuela, 92, died Saturday, Jan. 28.

February 08, 2012 | | Obituaries


Verla Olson

Verla Olson, 90, died Monday, Feb. 6 in Oakdale.

February 08, 2012 | | Obituaries


Syble Audrey (Brimm) Sill

Syble Audrey (Brimm) Sill, 92, of Oakdale died Wednesday, Feb. 1.

February 08, 2012 | | Obituaries


Donald Early McAnally

Donald Early McAnally, 57, of Riverbank died Tuesday, Jan. 31 after a sudden illness in Palo Alto.

February 08, 2012 | | Obituaries


« First  « Prev  228 229 230 231 232  Next »  Last »

Page 230 of 269

Articles by Section - Obituaries


Curtis Lee Jackson, Sr.

Curtis Lee Jackson, Sr., 54, passed away in his sleep on Monday, Jan. 21, 2013.

January 30, 2013 | | Obituaries


Eveline B. Livingston

Eveline B. Livingston, 82, died Tuesday, Jan. 15, 2013.

January 30, 2013 | | Obituaries


Ethel L. (Johnson) Ritchey

Ethel L. (Johnson) Ritchey, 77, passed away peacefully in Modesto on Thursday, Jan. 3 after a short illness.

January 30, 2013 | | Obituaries


Silvio William ‘Papa’ Rossini, Jr.

Silvio William 'Papa' Rossini, Jr., 70, died Wednesday, Jan. 23, 2013 at Memorial Hospital surrounded by family and friends.

January 30, 2013 | | Obituaries


Kyle E. Thompson

Kyle E. Thompson, 83, died Saturday, Jan. 19, 2013.

January 30, 2013 | | Obituaries


Juanita J. Kennedy

Juanita J. Kennedy, 83, died Thursday, Jan. 10.

January 23, 2013 | | Obituaries


Delfin Lopez

Delfin Lopez, 80, died Sunday, Jan. 20 of natural causes in his home.

January 23, 2013 | | Obituaries


Joaquin D. Pereira

Joaquin D. Pereira, 89, of Escalon died peacefully on Thursday, Jan. 10.

January 23, 2013 | | Obituaries


Michael Wayne Thompson

Michael Wayne Thompson, 58, died Friday, Jan. 11 at Memorial Medical Center with family at his bedside.

January 23, 2013 | | Obituaries


Refugio E. Valverde

Refugio E. Valverde, 93, died Thursday, Jan. 17 of natural causes at Alexander Cohen Hospice House, Hughson, surrounded by his family.

January 23, 2013 | | Obituaries


Anthony Ferreira ‘Tony’ Deniz

Anthony Ferreira 'Tony' Deniz, 64, died peacefully on Friday, Jan. 11 with his family and friends by his side.

January 16, 2013 | | Obituaries


Hester Garrison

Hester Garrison, 96, died Sunday, Jan. 6 at her daughter Gail Halstead's home after enjoying a wonderful holiday season with her family.

January 16, 2013 | | Obituaries


Charles Douglas Lemmon

Charles Douglas Lemmon, 72, died Tuesday, Jan. 8.

January 16, 2013 | Melody Wann | Obituaries


Doris ‘Annette’ Olson

Doris 'Annette' Olson, 85, died Wednesday, Jan. 9 at home surrounded by family in Seattle, Wash.

January 16, 2013 | | Obituaries


Marion “Jeff” Gonzales

Marion "Jeff" Gonzales, 94, passed away on Monday, Dec. 31, 2012, at English Oaks Convalescent Hospital in Modesto.

January 09, 2013 | | Obituaries


16 17 18 19 20  Next »  Last »

Page 18 of 21


Please wait ...