View Mobile Site

Archive By Section - Obituaries


Ronald Washburn

Ronald Washburn, 66, of Dallas, Texas, formerly of Oakdale, died unexpectedly on Saturday, Sept. 15.

September 26, 2012 | | Obituaries


Chalmer Porter ‘C.P.’ Collinsworth

Chalmer Porter 'C.P.' Collinsworth, 93, died Thursday, Sept. 20 in Sonora.

September 26, 2012 | | Obituaries


Norma Jane White

Norma Jane White, 89, died peacefully on Friday, Sept. 14 of natural causes in Riverbank.

September 19, 2012 | | Obituaries


Denis W. ‘Bill’ ‘Biley’ Armstrong

Denis W. 'Bill' 'Biley' Armstrong, 64, died the week of Sept. 9 of lung failure at UC Davis Medical Center.

September 19, 2012 | | Obituaries


Brian Douglas Ayers

Brian Douglas Ayers, 55, of Albuquerque, N.M. died Thursday, Sept. 6.

September 19, 2012 | | Obituaries


John Luke Freeman

John Luke Freeman, 59, died Monday, Sept. 10 in his sleep at his Oakdale home.

September 19, 2012 | | Obituaries


Mineo Kobayashi

Mineo Kobayashi, 95, died Friday, Sept. 14 at Tranquility Living Center, Oakdale.

September 19, 2012 | | Obituaries


James Joseph ‘Jimmy’ Theiler

James Joseph 'Jimmy' Theiler, 68, died Saturday, Sept. 15 after a lengthy illness.

September 19, 2012 | | Obituaries


Karen Lea Consoli

Karen Lea Consoli, 55, died Sunday, Sept. 2 after a battle with cancer.

September 12, 2012 | | Obituaries


Oliver George Andrews

Oliver George Andrews, 82, died Wednesday, Aug. 29.

September 05, 2012 | | Obituaries


Luther Armstrong

Luther Armstrong, 81, died Wednesday, Aug. 29 in Valley Home after a long battle with cancer with his loving family nearby.

September 05, 2012 | | Obituaries


William J. Padgett

William J. Padgett, 85, died Wednesday, Aug. 22.

September 05, 2012 | | Obituaries


Wanda Rich

Wanda Rich, 85, died on Tuesday, Aug. 28, 2012, in Ripon.

September 05, 2012 | | Obituaries


John Martin Utley

John Martin Utley, 85, died peacefully on Thursday, Aug. 23 at his home with his family at his side after a five-year battle with dementia.

September 05, 2012 | | Obituaries


Fernando Lomas

Fernando Lomas, 60, died Friday, Aug. 24.

August 29, 2012 | | Obituaries


« First  « Prev  224 225 226 227 228  Next »  Last »

Page 226 of 272

Articles by Section - Obituaries


Dorothy Marie Wright

Dorothy Marie Wright, 83, died peacefully Saturday, Feb. 2 surrounded by her loving family.

February 06, 2013 | | Obituaries


Barry Arlin Creekmore

Barry Arlin Creekmore, 77, died Friday, Jan. 25, 2013.

January 30, 2013 | | Obituaries


Curtis Lee Jackson, Sr.

Curtis Lee Jackson, Sr., 54, passed away in his sleep on Monday, Jan. 21, 2013.

January 30, 2013 | | Obituaries


Eveline B. Livingston

Eveline B. Livingston, 82, died Tuesday, Jan. 15, 2013.

January 30, 2013 | | Obituaries


Ethel L. (Johnson) Ritchey

Ethel L. (Johnson) Ritchey, 77, passed away peacefully in Modesto on Thursday, Jan. 3 after a short illness.

January 30, 2013 | | Obituaries


Silvio William ‘Papa’ Rossini, Jr.

Silvio William 'Papa' Rossini, Jr., 70, died Wednesday, Jan. 23, 2013 at Memorial Hospital surrounded by family and friends.

January 30, 2013 | | Obituaries


Kyle E. Thompson

Kyle E. Thompson, 83, died Saturday, Jan. 19, 2013.

January 30, 2013 | | Obituaries


Juanita J. Kennedy

Juanita J. Kennedy, 83, died Thursday, Jan. 10.

January 23, 2013 | | Obituaries


Delfin Lopez

Delfin Lopez, 80, died Sunday, Jan. 20 of natural causes in his home.

January 23, 2013 | | Obituaries


Joaquin D. Pereira

Joaquin D. Pereira, 89, of Escalon died peacefully on Thursday, Jan. 10.

January 23, 2013 | | Obituaries


Michael Wayne Thompson

Michael Wayne Thompson, 58, died Friday, Jan. 11 at Memorial Medical Center with family at his bedside.

January 23, 2013 | | Obituaries


Refugio E. Valverde

Refugio E. Valverde, 93, died Thursday, Jan. 17 of natural causes at Alexander Cohen Hospice House, Hughson, surrounded by his family.

January 23, 2013 | | Obituaries


Anthony Ferreira ‘Tony’ Deniz

Anthony Ferreira 'Tony' Deniz, 64, died peacefully on Friday, Jan. 11 with his family and friends by his side.

January 16, 2013 | | Obituaries


Hester Garrison

Hester Garrison, 96, died Sunday, Jan. 6 at her daughter Gail Halstead's home after enjoying a wonderful holiday season with her family.

January 16, 2013 | | Obituaries


Charles Douglas Lemmon

Charles Douglas Lemmon, 72, died Tuesday, Jan. 8.

January 16, 2013 | Melody Wann | Obituaries


16 17 18 19 20  Next »  Last »

Page 18 of 21


Please wait ...