View Mobile Site

Archive By Section - Obituaries


Charles T. Hutchison

Charles T. Hutchison, 88, died Sunday, May 12 of natural causes at his home.

May 22, 2013 | | Obituaries


Troy Yeatts

Troy DeLane Yeatts, 44, died Thursday, May 2, at Hospice House in Hughson.

May 15, 2013 | | Obituaries


Joseph Prezel

Joseph Lavar Prezel, 90, died Tuesday, May 7 of natural causes at Memorial Hospital, Modesto.

May 15, 2013 | | Obituaries


John Ortega

John C. Ortega, 90, died on Friday, May 3.

May 15, 2013 | | Obituaries


Mildred Dickens

Mildred Mable Dickens, 91, died Friday, May 10.

May 15, 2013 | | Obituaries


Gerald Coutinho

Gerald Lee Coutinho, 80, of Oakdale died Sunday, May 12.

May 15, 2013 | | Obituaries


Hazel Marlene Dias Cambra Rushman

Hazel Marlene Dias Cambra Rushman, 91, died Sunday, April 26 at Oak Valley Hospital.

May 08, 2013 | | Obituaries


Clementé M. ‘Clem’ Rivera, Jr.

Clementé M. 'Clem' Rivera, Jr., 78, died peacefully on Saturday, May 4 with his loving family by his side.

May 08, 2013 | | Obituaries


Beverly Malcom

Beverly Malcom, 79, died Monday, April 29 following a battle with cancer.

May 08, 2013 | | Obituaries


Larry Dale Hayes

Larry Dale Hayes, 55, died Monday, April 29 at Doctors Medical Center, Modesto.

May 08, 2013 | | Obituaries


Shauna Sorenson

Shauna Stephenson Sorenson, 56, died Sunday, April 28.

May 01, 2013 | | Obituaries


Michael Mendoza

Michael Harley Mendoza, 45, died Thursday, April 25 at Doctor's Medical Center. He was tragically struck by a vehicle on F Street in Oakdale while trying to save a stray dog in the middle of the road on April 22 and was medi-flighted to Doctor's Medical Center.

May 01, 2013 | | Obituaries


Audrey Laningham

Audrey Laningham, 96, died peacefully at home on Tuesday, April 23.

May 01, 2013 | | Obituaries


Robert Jordan

Robert L.J. 'Bob' Jordan, 75, died Tuesday, April 23.

May 01, 2013 | | Obituaries


James Huffman

James William 'Jim' Huffman, 70, died peacefully in the early morning hours of Tuesday, March 19 in San Francisco.

May 01, 2013 | | Obituaries


« First  « Prev  15 16 17 18 19  Next »  Last »

Page 17 of 342

Articles by Section - Obituaries


Rosmond Doratta ‘Rose’ Williams

Rosmond Doratta 'Rose' Williams, died on Saturday, Sept. 6, 2014 after a lengthy illness.

September 10, 2014 | | Obituaries


Matilde E. Freitas

Matilde E. Freitas, 93, passed away in her sleep on Tuesday, Aug. 26, 2014, in Riverbank.

September 03, 2014 | | Obituaries


1 2

Page 2 of 2


Please wait ...