View Mobile Site

Archive By Section - Obituaries


Orville Ellwanger

Orville Ellwanger, 77, of Oakdale died Saturday, June 9 in Modesto. His final days were spent with his family by his side.

June 13, 2012 | | Obituaries


Stanley Earl Anderson

Stanley Earl Anderson, 79, of Oakdale died Monday, June 4. His final days were spent with his family members by his side.

June 06, 2012 | | Obituaries


Lloyd P. Jones

Lloyd P. Jones, 71, died Thursday, May 24 from injuries sustained after he was struck by a truck while riding his bicycle along Highway 108 near Richardson Road.

June 06, 2012 | | Obituaries


Lisa Ilene Hedden

Lisa Ilene Hedden, 50, died Wednesday, May 23 in Modesto after a short illness.

May 30, 2012 | | Obituaries


Dorothy Lorraine Schulter

Dorothy Lorraine Schulter, 79, passed away on Saturday, May 26 after a long battle with heart disease.

May 30, 2012 | | Obituaries


Mary Ann Vegas Cox

Mary Ann Vegas Cox, 76, died peacefully on Monday, May 14 after a three year battle with cancer.

May 23, 2012 | | Obituaries


Harold Thomas Fogarty

Harold Thomas Fogarty, 87, died Sunday, May 13, 2012 of heart failure at his home in Hershey, Pennsylvania. He was born in Oakdale, California on Oct. 11, 1924 to William and Eva Fogarty at their family home on West "I" street. He was the youngest of four children.

May 23, 2012 | | Obituaries


Lois ‘Gertie’ Gist

Lois 'Gertie' Gist, 89, died Monday, May 14 from complication of Alzheimer's disease in Oakdale.

May 23, 2012 | | Obituaries


Thomas Gonzales

Thomas Gonzales, 70, passed away on Monday, April 30, 2012.

May 23, 2012 | | Obituaries


Billy Pat Barnes

Friends and family are invited to attend a celebration of life for Billy Pat Barnes on Saturday, May 19 from 2 p.m. to 4 p.m. at the Cow Track Lounge, 850 N. Yosemite Ave., Oakdale.

May 16, 2012 | | Obituaries


Robert William Hagemann

Robert William Hagemann, 73, passed away on Monday, May 7, 2012 at Bethany Home in Ripon.

May 16, 2012 | | Obituaries


Reid Brundage Paige

Reid Brundage Paige, 76, died Thursday, May 10.

May 16, 2012 | | Obituaries


Lucille E. Del Monte

Lucille E. Del Monte, 83, died Sunday, Jan. 29 in Hughson.

May 09, 2012 | | Obituaries


Nathanael ‘Nando’ Hernandez

Nathanael 'Nando' Hernandez, 45, died Tuesday, May 1 due to illness.

May 09, 2012 | | Obituaries


William Charles Bonfantini

William Charles Bonfantini, 72, of Chowchilla died Tuesday, April 3 in Chowchilla.

April 25, 2012 | | Obituaries


« First  « Prev  272 273 274 275 276  Next »  Last »

Page 274 of 317

Articles by Section - Obituaries


Geneva McGuire

Geneva Lee (Gold) McGuire, 74, died Tuesday, April 16.

April 24, 2013 | | Obituaries


Matthew Ude

Matthew James Ude, 41, of Oakdale died Monday, March 18.

April 24, 2013 | | Obituaries


Robert Varner

Robert 'Bob' Varner, 72, died Monday, April 15 of heart disease.

April 24, 2013 | | Obituaries


Mary Waddell

Mary B. Waddell, 94, died on Monday, April 15 in Modesto.

April 24, 2013 | | Obituaries


Oscar Wedegaertner

Oscar R. Wedegaertner, 91, died at home on Sunday, April 21.

April 24, 2013 | | Obituaries


Virgil Anglin

Virgil Edward Anglin, 84, died Monday, March 18.

April 17, 2013 | | Obituaries


Kathy Lieb

Kathleen Ann (Cole) Lieb, 49, died Wednesday, April 10 in Los Banos surrounded by family and many close, dedicated friends who took care of her every need during her three-and-a-half year battle with pancreatic cancer.

April 17, 2013 | | Obituaries


Charlie Morisoli

Charlie W. Morisoli, 82, died Tuesday, April 9.

April 17, 2013 | | Obituaries


Allen Silveira

Allen Anthony 'Tony' Silveira, 69, died on Tuesday, April 9 in Merced, passing due to Alzheimers.

April 17, 2013 | | Obituaries


Michael Grohl

Michael Ernest 'Mike' Grohl, 54, died Tuesday, April 2.

April 10, 2013 | | Obituaries


Chandler Groves

Chandler Wallace Groves, a fourth generation Farmington area resident, passed away Thursday, April 4 after a brief battle with cancer.

April 10, 2013 | | Obituaries


Elizabeth Rutherford Piscitello

Elizabeth 'Liz' Rutherford Piscitello, 89, died in Modesto after many months of failing health.

April 03, 2013 | | Obituaries


Virginia Myers

Virginia A. Myers, 90, died Thursday, March 28 in Ripon.

April 03, 2013 | | Obituaries


George Morrison, Jr.

George T. Morrison, Jr., 89, died Monday, March 18 in Missouri.

April 03, 2013 | | Obituaries


Michael Grohl

Michael E. Grohl died Wednesday, April 3.

April 03, 2013 | | Obituaries


15 16 17 18 19  Next »  Last »

Page 17 of 24


Please wait ...