View Mobile Site

Archive By Section - Obituaries


Suzanne Holtan

Suzanne (Feichter) Holtan, 65, died Friday, Feb. 8 at UC Davis Medical Center after a long battle with heart-lung disease.

February 20, 2013 | | Obituaries


Dorothy Lajeunesse

Dorothy Lajeunesse, 89, died Wednesday, Feb. 13 at Alexander Cohen Hospice House after a battle with cancer.

February 20, 2013 | | Obituaries


Mildred Downing

Mildred Downing, 86, passed away on Saturday, Feb. 9, 2013.

February 20, 2013 | | Obituaries


James Capley

James Allen Capley, 73, died Friday, Feb. 15.

February 20, 2013 | | Obituaries


Mary Jo Banducci

Mary Jo (Nana Mary, Nanie, Nan) Dodd Banducci, 89, of Oakdale passed away peacefully at Tranquility Living in Oakdale on Valentine's Day, Thursday, Feb. 14 2013 with her family at her side.

February 20, 2013 | | Obituaries


McNeil Ballard, Jr.

McNeil J. 'Jim' Ballard, Jr., 77, died Monday, Feb. 11 from a very fast acting cancer at home, surrounded by his family.

February 20, 2013 | | Obituaries


Mary Hofmann

Mary Angela Hofmann, 56, of Oakdale died peacefully on Saturday, Feb. 9 surrounded by her family after a brief illness.

February 13, 2013 | | Obituaries


Gwendolyn Gregory

Gwendolyn C. Gregory, 75, died Wednesday, Feb. 6 at her Modesto home.

February 13, 2013 | | Obituaries


Jasperina Goedhart

Jasperina Cornelia (van den Berg) Goedhart, 88, passed away on Feb. 7, 2013, at Bethany Home in Ripon, CA.

February 13, 2013 | | Obituaries


Johannes Denys

Johannes "John" Denys, 92, died Thursday, Feb. 7, 2013.

February 13, 2013 | | Obituaries


William Amman

William 'Bill' Amman, 54, of Oakdale died Sunday, Feb. 3 at home.

February 13, 2013 | | Obituaries


Dorothy Marie Wright

Dorothy Marie Wright, 83, died peacefully Saturday, Feb. 2 surrounded by her loving family.

February 06, 2013 | | Obituaries


Crescencia ‘Resy’ Valdes-Favour

Crescencia 'Resy' Valdes-Favour, 82, died Sunday, Jan. 27.

February 06, 2013 | | Obituaries


Richard ‘Rocky’ Rios

Richard 'Rocky' Rios, 78, died peacefully on Thursday, Jan. 31 at his Oakdale home.

February 06, 2013 | | Obituaries


Helen Nadine Pence

Helen Nadine Pence, 80, died Wednesday, Jan. 30.

February 06, 2013 | | Obituaries


« First  « Prev  19 20 21 22 23  Next »  Last »

Page 21 of 341

Articles by Section - Obituaries


Julia Elizabeth Josephson (Betty)

Julia Elizabeth Josephson (Betty), 97, died on Sept. 3, 2014.

September 10, 2014 | | Obituaries


Maxine Katherine Smith

Maxine Katherine Smith, 96, of Tranquility Living in Oakdale passed away peacefully at Community Hospice of Hughson.

September 10, 2014 | | Obituaries


Rosmond Doratta ‘Rose’ Williams

Rosmond Doratta 'Rose' Williams, died on Saturday, Sept. 6, 2014 after a lengthy illness.

September 10, 2014 | | Obituaries


Matilde E. Freitas

Matilde E. Freitas, 93, passed away in her sleep on Tuesday, Aug. 26, 2014, in Riverbank.

September 03, 2014 | | Obituaries


Patrick Shawn Brennan

Patrick Shawn Brennan, 50, of Escalon passed away peacefully at home on Tuesday, Aug. 19, 2014 following a series of long-term major infections and complications due to diabetes.

August 27, 2014 | | Obituaries


Dr. David L. Bristow

Dr. David L. Bristow, D.V.M., 93, of Riverbank passed away on Thursday, Aug. 14. He was a long time resident of Riverbank.

August 27, 2014 | | Obituaries


Lucille Oliveira

Lucille Marie Oliveira, 89, passed away peacefully on Wednesday, Aug. 13, 2014.

August 20, 2014 | | Obituaries


Roberta Humphrey

Roberta Marie (Coon) Humphrey, 63, died Friday, Aug. 8, 2014.

August 20, 2014 | | Obituaries


Nancy Griffin

Nancy I. Griffin, 64, of Modesto died Tuesday, Aug. 12, 2014.

August 20, 2014 | | Obituaries


1

Page 1 of 1


Please wait ...