View Mobile Site

Archive By Section - Obituaries


Louise Rhodes

Louise V. 'Nanny' Rhodes, 84, died Tuesday, Nov. 3.

November 11, 2009 | | Obituaries


Ben Cavan

Ben S. Cavan, 66, of Ceres died Monday, Oct. 5 at Doctors Medical Center.

October 21, 2009 | | Obituaries


Betty Dorroh

Betty Ann Dorroh, 88, died Wednesday, Oct. 14 due to an illness.

October 21, 2009 | | Obituaries


Marjorie Lund

Marjorie M. Lund, 94, of Antelope died Saturday, Oct. 10 at Mercy San Juan Hospital, Carmichael.

October 21, 2009 | | Obituaries


Kevin Michael

Kevin William Michael, 29, died Sunday, Oct. 11 due to a car accident.

October 21, 2009 | | Obituaries


Barbara Painter

Dr. Barbara C. Painter, 90, died Saturday, October 12.

October 21, 2009 | | Obituaries


Kathryn Sarratt

Kathryn Ann Sarratt, 80, died peacefully on Saturday, Oct. 17.

October 21, 2009 | | Obituaries


Cynthia Ebeling

Cynthia Ann 'Cindy' Ebeling, 42, died Wednesday, Oct. 7 at her Oakdale home.

October 14, 2009 | | Obituaries


Geraldine Rucker

Geraldine 'Jerry' Rucker, 85, died Wednesday, Aug. 12.

October 14, 2009 | | Obituaries


Jerry Anne Truhett

Jerry Anne Truhett, 66, died Wednesday, Oct. 7 in Oakdale.

October 14, 2009 | | Obituaries


Graciana Zamudio

Graciana G. Zamudio, 56, died Wednesday, Oct. 7 at her Riverbank home.

October 14, 2009 | | Obituaries


Monica Brooks

Monica Mary (Shine) Brooks, 50, of Carmichael died Saturday, Sept. 26 at home after a valiant fight against cancer for seven months.

October 07, 2009 | | Obituaries


Richard Johns

Richard 'Rick' Leon Johns, 42, of Waterford died Friday, Sept. 25 at his home.

October 07, 2009 | | Obituaries


Bernadine Lane

Bernadine Louise Lane, 84, of Oakdale died peacefully in her sleep on Friday, Oct. 2 at Oak Valley Hospital. Her last day was enjoyed spending time with family and friends.

October 07, 2009 | | Obituaries


Kathleen Ryan

Kathleen 'Kaye' Marie Gribneau Ryan, 68, died Sunday, Sept. 20 surrounded by her loving family and devoted friends after a fight with cancer at her childhood home in the Adirondack Mountains.

October 07, 2009 | | Obituaries


« First  « Prev  86 87 88 89 90  Next »  Last »

Page 88 of 95

Articles by Section - Obituaries


LEONARDO BARRON TORRES

Leonardo Barron Torres, son of Guadalupe and Francisca Torres, was born June 28, 1927 in Liberty Hill, Texas and departed this life on February 16 ...

March 14, 2017 | | Obituaries


DIANE HENLEY

Diane M. Henley, 73, died Thursday, February 23 in Modesto after an illness.

March 14, 2017 | | Obituaries


1

Page 1 of 1


Please wait ...