View Mobile Site

Archive By Section - Obituaries


Nolan Wiggins

Nolan Wiggins, infant, died Saturday, June 18 at UCSF Benioff Children's Hospital.

July 13, 2011 | | Obituaries


Marjorie L. Wood

Marjorie L. Wood, 81, died peacefully on Saturday, July 2.

July 13, 2011 | | Obituaries


Ronald Mitchell Chuck

Ronald Mitchell Chuck, 54, died Thursday, June 30 of heart failure in Oakdale.

July 06, 2011 | | Obituaries


Patricia Alice Hadlich Hass

Patricia Alice Hadlich Hass, 90, died Sunday, June 26 after a short illness at Doctors Medical Center, Modesto.

July 06, 2011 | | Obituaries


Elsie Inez Espinola

Elsie Inez Espinola, 93, died Wednesday, June 15 at her Oakdale home.

June 22, 2011 | | Obituaries


James A. ‘Jim’ Howell

James A. 'Jim' Howell, 49, died Wednesday, June 15 surrounded by family, after a nearly life-long battle with cancer since childhood. He had battled three types of cancer, the first when he was just 8 years old.

June 22, 2011 | | Obituaries


Harriet Pearl Jones

Harriet Pearl Jones, 75, died unexpectedly Thursday, June 16 due to complications from surgery.

June 22, 2011 | | Obituaries


Jesse Edward Nielson, Jr.

Jesse Edward Nielson, Jr., 83, died Sunday, June 19.

June 22, 2011 | | Obituaries


Doris Carlson

Doris Mae Carlson, 89, of Oakdale died Saturday, June 11 at Laurel Crest Manor.

June 15, 2011 | | Obituaries


Romain Schonhoff

Romain James Schonhoff, 82, died Tuesday, June 7 at Valley Comfort in Modesto while surrounded by family.

June 15, 2011 | | Obituaries


Erma Venturella

Erma Viola Venturella, 100, died on Friday, June 10 after fighting cancer the last nine months of her life, while never losing her keen mind.

June 15, 2011 | | Obituaries


Susan G. ‘Susie’ Camp

Susan G. 'Susie' Camp, 51, died Wednesday, June 1.

June 08, 2011 | | Obituaries


David Orlin Munns

David Orlin Munns, 51, died Thursday, June 2 at home.

June 08, 2011 | | Obituaries


Evelyn Louise Shatswell

Evelyn Louise Shatswell, 67, died Monday, May 6 after a year-and-a-half battle with carcinoid cancer and subsequent heart problems.

June 08, 2011 | | Obituaries


James E. ‘Jim’ Curtoni

James E. 'Jim' Curtoni, 78, died Saturday, May 28.

June 01, 2011 | | Obituaries


« First  « Prev  70 71 72 73 74  Next »  Last »

Page 72 of 105

Articles by Section - Obituaries


ANNETTE SERVICE VAN NORMAN

Annette Service Van Norman passed away peacefully on the morning of April 22.

May 22, 2018 | | Obituaries


1

Page 1 of 1


Please wait ...