View Mobile Site

Archive By Section - Obituaries


Erma Venturella

Erma Viola Venturella, 100, died on Friday, June 10 after fighting cancer the last nine months of her life, while never losing her keen mind.

June 15, 2011 | | Obituaries


Susan G. ‘Susie’ Camp

Susan G. 'Susie' Camp, 51, died Wednesday, June 1.

June 08, 2011 | | Obituaries


David Orlin Munns

David Orlin Munns, 51, died Thursday, June 2 at home.

June 08, 2011 | | Obituaries


Evelyn Louise Shatswell

Evelyn Louise Shatswell, 67, died Monday, May 6 after a year-and-a-half battle with carcinoid cancer and subsequent heart problems.

June 08, 2011 | | Obituaries


James E. ‘Jim’ Curtoni

James E. 'Jim' Curtoni, 78, died Saturday, May 28.

June 01, 2011 | | Obituaries


Michael Ray Voorhees

Michael Ray Voorhees, 62, died May 20 after a one-and-a-half year battle with cancer.

June 01, 2011 | | Obituaries


Donald W. Glor

Donald W. Glor, 82, died peacefully on Thursday, May 19 at home surrounded by family members and a hospice nurse. He succumbed to cancer that spread from his lungs to other organs throughout his body.

May 25, 2011 | | Obituaries


Syble Hook

Syble Hook, 88, died Thursday, May 19 at the Madrone Hospice House in Yreka.

May 25, 2011 | | Obituaries


Rev. Floyd B. McCarthy

Rev. Floyd B. McCarthy, 94, died peacefully on Thursday, May 19 at home.

May 25, 2011 | | Obituaries


Doyle Wayne Shatswell

Doyle Wayne Shatswell, 79, died peacefully on Wednesday, May 18 at Riverbank Nursing Center.

May 25, 2011 | | Obituaries


Phillip Eugene Trahan Sr.

Phillip Eugene Trahan Sr., 55, died Tuesday, May 17.

May 25, 2011 | | Obituaries


Diana Alexander

Diana Alexander, 64, died Friday, May 20 at her home surrounded by loving family.

May 25, 2011 | | Obituaries


Elaine H. Bellina

Elaine H. Bellina, 94, died Sunday, May 22 with family beside her in Modesto.

May 25, 2011 | | Obituaries


Bobby Ray Bice

Bobby Ray Bice, 75, died Thursday, May 5.

May 18, 2011 | | Obituaries


Gilbert L. ‘Gil’ Jones

Gilbert L. 'Gil' Jones, 95, died Wednesday, April 6 in Santa Rosa at his daughter's home.

May 18, 2011 | | Obituaries


« First  « Prev  47 48 49 50 51  Next »  Last »

Page 49 of 81

No Articles Found.


Please wait ...