View Mobile Site

Archive By Section - Obituaries


JB Lewis Kromann

JB Lewis Kromann, 23, died on Thursday, Oct. 4, 2012.

October 10, 2012 | | Obituaries


Maryann (Miller) Laub

Maryann (Miller) Laub, 55, died Monday, Oct. 1.

October 10, 2012 | | Obituaries


Fern Alice Brenton Guthrie

Fern Alice Brenton Guthrie, 88, died Friday, Sept. 21 at home with her loving family at her side.

October 03, 2012 | | Obituaries


Mark A. McGlothin

Mark A. McGlothin, 51, died Thursday, Sept. 27 following a three-year illness at Doctors Hospital, Modesto.

October 03, 2012 | | Obituaries


Kevin Dean “Pata” Patton

Kevin Dean "Pata" Patton, 55, died Monday, Sept. 24 in Oakdale.

October 03, 2012 | | Obituaries


Ronald Washburn

Ronald Washburn, 66, of Dallas, Texas, formerly of Oakdale, died unexpectedly on Saturday, Sept. 15.

September 26, 2012 | | Obituaries


Chalmer Porter ‘C.P.’ Collinsworth

Chalmer Porter 'C.P.' Collinsworth, 93, died Thursday, Sept. 20 in Sonora.

September 26, 2012 | | Obituaries


Norma Jane White

Norma Jane White, 89, died peacefully on Friday, Sept. 14 of natural causes in Riverbank.

September 19, 2012 | | Obituaries


Denis W. ‘Bill’ ‘Biley’ Armstrong

Denis W. 'Bill' 'Biley' Armstrong, 64, died the week of Sept. 9 of lung failure at UC Davis Medical Center.

September 19, 2012 | | Obituaries


Brian Douglas Ayers

Brian Douglas Ayers, 55, of Albuquerque, N.M. died Thursday, Sept. 6.

September 19, 2012 | | Obituaries


John Luke Freeman

John Luke Freeman, 59, died Monday, Sept. 10 in his sleep at his Oakdale home.

September 19, 2012 | | Obituaries


Mineo Kobayashi

Mineo Kobayashi, 95, died Friday, Sept. 14 at Tranquility Living Center, Oakdale.

September 19, 2012 | | Obituaries


James Joseph ‘Jimmy’ Theiler

James Joseph 'Jimmy' Theiler, 68, died Saturday, Sept. 15 after a lengthy illness.

September 19, 2012 | | Obituaries


Karen Lea Consoli

Karen Lea Consoli, 55, died Sunday, Sept. 2 after a battle with cancer.

September 12, 2012 | | Obituaries


Oliver George Andrews

Oliver George Andrews, 82, died Wednesday, Aug. 29.

September 05, 2012 | | Obituaries


« First  « Prev  268 269 270 271 272  Next »  Last »

Page 270 of 317

Articles by Section - Obituaries


John Ortega

John C. Ortega, 90, died on Friday, May 3.

May 15, 2013 | | Obituaries


Joseph Prezel

Joseph Lavar Prezel, 90, died Tuesday, May 7 of natural causes at Memorial Hospital, Modesto.

May 15, 2013 | | Obituaries


Troy Yeatts

Troy DeLane Yeatts, 44, died Thursday, May 2, at Hospice House in Hughson.

May 15, 2013 | | Obituaries


Larry Dale Hayes

Larry Dale Hayes, 55, died Monday, April 29 at Doctors Medical Center, Modesto.

May 08, 2013 | | Obituaries


Beverly Malcom

Beverly Malcom, 79, died Monday, April 29 following a battle with cancer.

May 08, 2013 | | Obituaries


Clementé M. ‘Clem’ Rivera, Jr.

Clementé M. 'Clem' Rivera, Jr., 78, died peacefully on Saturday, May 4 with his loving family by his side.

May 08, 2013 | | Obituaries


Hazel Marlene Dias Cambra Rushman

Hazel Marlene Dias Cambra Rushman, 91, died Sunday, April 26 at Oak Valley Hospital.

May 08, 2013 | | Obituaries


Ruby Aynes

Ruby Aynes, 76, died Wednesday, April 17.

May 01, 2013 | | Obituaries


Janice Brennan

Janice Brennan

May 01, 2013 | | Obituaries


James Huffman

James William 'Jim' Huffman, 70, died peacefully in the early morning hours of Tuesday, March 19 in San Francisco.

May 01, 2013 | | Obituaries


Robert Jordan

Robert L.J. 'Bob' Jordan, 75, died Tuesday, April 23.

May 01, 2013 | | Obituaries


Audrey Laningham

Audrey Laningham, 96, died peacefully at home on Tuesday, April 23.

May 01, 2013 | | Obituaries


Michael Mendoza

Michael Harley Mendoza, 45, died Thursday, April 25 at Doctor's Medical Center. He was tragically struck by a vehicle on F Street in Oakdale while trying to save a stray dog in the middle of the road on April 22 and was medi-flighted to Doctor's Medical Center.

May 01, 2013 | | Obituaries


Shauna Sorenson

Shauna Stephenson Sorenson, 56, died Sunday, April 28.

May 01, 2013 | | Obituaries


Spencer Doffing

Spencer Leo Doffing, 63, died Friday, April 12 in Oakdale.

April 24, 2013 | | Obituaries


14 15 16 17 18  Next »  Last »

Page 16 of 24


Please wait ...