View Mobile Site

Archive By Section - Obituaries


F M Mooney

F M Mooney, 96, died quietly Thursday, Feb. 21.

February 27, 2013 | | Obituaries


Robert Paul ‘Bob’ Reed

Robert Paul 'Bob' Reed, 69, died Sunday, Feb. 17 at home in Soulsbyville, with his wife and daughters at his side after a longstanding battle with Alzheimer's.

February 27, 2013 | | Obituaries


Donna Joyce (Johnson) Smallwood

Donna Joyce (Johnson) Smallwood, 75, died Monday, Feb. 18 in Sonora.

February 27, 2013 | | Obituaries


McNeil Ballard, Jr.

McNeil J. 'Jim' Ballard, Jr., 77, died Monday, Feb. 11 from a very fast acting cancer at home, surrounded by his family.

February 20, 2013 | | Obituaries


Mary Jo Banducci

Mary Jo (Nana Mary, Nanie, Nan) Dodd Banducci, 89, of Oakdale passed away peacefully at Tranquility Living in Oakdale on Valentine's Day, Thursday, Feb. 14 2013 with her family at her side.

February 20, 2013 | | Obituaries


James Capley

James Allen Capley, 73, died Friday, Feb. 15.

February 20, 2013 | | Obituaries


Mildred Downing

Mildred Downing, 86, passed away on Saturday, Feb. 9, 2013.

February 20, 2013 | | Obituaries


Dorothy Lajeunesse

Dorothy Lajeunesse, 89, died Wednesday, Feb. 13 at Alexander Cohen Hospice House after a battle with cancer.

February 20, 2013 | | Obituaries


Suzanne Holtan

Suzanne (Feichter) Holtan, 65, died Friday, Feb. 8 at UC Davis Medical Center after a long battle with heart-lung disease.

February 20, 2013 | | Obituaries


Graham Sorensen

Graham James Sorensen, 77, died peacefully on Thursday, Feb. 14 after a brief illness, surrounded by his family at Doctor's Hospital, Modesto.

February 20, 2013 | | Obituaries


Leland Ude

Dr. Leland K. Ude, 87, died Saturday, Feb. 16.

February 20, 2013 | | Obituaries


Barbara White

Barbara White passed away on Thursday, Jan. 31, 2013 at the Riverbank Nursing Center, where she had lived for the past few years.

February 20, 2013 | | Obituaries


Mary Hofmann

Mary Angela Hofmann, 56, of Oakdale died peacefully on Saturday, Feb. 9 surrounded by her family after a brief illness.

February 13, 2013 | | Obituaries


Gwendolyn Gregory

Gwendolyn C. Gregory, 75, died Wednesday, Feb. 6 at her Modesto home.

February 13, 2013 | | Obituaries


Jasperina Goedhart

Jasperina Cornelia (van den Berg) Goedhart, 88, passed away on Feb. 7, 2013, at Bethany Home in Ripon, CA.

February 13, 2013 | | Obituaries


« First  « Prev  18 19 20 21 22  Next »  Last »

Page 20 of 341

Articles by Section - Obituaries


Dr. David L. Bristow

Dr. David L. Bristow, D.V.M., 93, of Riverbank passed away on Thursday, Aug. 14. He was a long time resident of Riverbank.

August 27, 2014 | | Obituaries


Patrick Shawn Brennan

Patrick Shawn Brennan, 50, of Escalon passed away peacefully at home on Tuesday, Aug. 19, 2014 following a series of long-term major infections and complications due to diabetes.

August 27, 2014 | | Obituaries


Lucille Oliveira

Lucille Marie Oliveira, 89, passed away peacefully on Wednesday, Aug. 13, 2014.

August 20, 2014 | | Obituaries


Roberta Humphrey

Roberta Marie (Coon) Humphrey, 63, died Friday, Aug. 8, 2014.

August 20, 2014 | | Obituaries


Nancy Griffin

Nancy I. Griffin, 64, of Modesto died Tuesday, Aug. 12, 2014.

August 20, 2014 | | Obituaries


Sandra Neri-Reynolds

Sandra Neri-Reynolds, 73, died Friday, July 11, 2014.

August 13, 2014 | | Obituaries


William “Bill” Bloomingcamp

William "Bill" Bloomingcamp, 88, of Oakdale, died Thursday, Aug. 7, 2014 at the Alexander Cohen Hospice House, surrounded by the family, following a long illness.

August 13, 2014 | | Obituaries


Mark Steven Butcher

Mark Steven Butcher, 55, died Thursday, Aug. 7, 2014 in Hughson.

August 13, 2014 | | Obituaries


Manuel Machado Couto

Manuel Machado Couto, 65, of Modesto passed away Saturday, Aug. 9, 2014.

August 13, 2014 | | Obituaries


Donnie McCormick

Donnie McCormick, 85, of Oakdale died Wednesday, Aug. 6, 2014 in Modesto surrounded by family and friends.

August 13, 2014 | | Obituaries


Anna Mae Mathies

Anna Mae Mathies, 91, died Tuesday, July 14.

August 06, 2014 | | Obituaries


Bernice Evelyn Ramsey

Bernice Evelyn Ramsey, 92, died Thursday, July 17 at The Stratford at Beyer Park in Modesto.

August 06, 2014 | | Obituaries


Phillip G. Burch

Phillip G. Burch, 60, died Sunday, Aug. 3, 2014.

August 06, 2014 | | Obituaries


Christene (Clark) Houk

Christene (Clark) Houk, 56, of Oakdale died Thursday, July 24, 2014, after a 10-month battle with pancreatic cancer.

August 06, 2014 | | Obituaries


1

Page 1 of 1


Please wait ...