View Mobile Site

Archive By Section - Obituaries


Janice Brennan

Janice Brennan

May 01, 2013 | | Obituaries


Ruby Aynes

Ruby Aynes, 76, died Wednesday, April 17.

May 01, 2013 | | Obituaries


Oscar Wedegaertner

Oscar R. Wedegaertner, 91, died at home on Sunday, April 21.

April 24, 2013 | | Obituaries


Mary Waddell

Mary B. Waddell, 94, died on Monday, April 15 in Modesto.

April 24, 2013 | | Obituaries


Robert Varner

Robert 'Bob' Varner, 72, died Monday, April 15 of heart disease.

April 24, 2013 | | Obituaries


Matthew Ude

Matthew James Ude, 41, of Oakdale died Monday, March 18.

April 24, 2013 | | Obituaries


Geneva McGuire

Geneva Lee (Gold) McGuire, 74, died Tuesday, April 16.

April 24, 2013 | | Obituaries


Spencer Doffing

Spencer Leo Doffing, 63, died Friday, April 12 in Oakdale.

April 24, 2013 | | Obituaries


Allen Silveira

Allen Anthony 'Tony' Silveira, 69, died on Tuesday, April 9 in Merced, passing due to Alzheimers.

April 17, 2013 | | Obituaries


Charlie Morisoli

Charlie W. Morisoli, 82, died Tuesday, April 9.

April 17, 2013 | | Obituaries


Kathy Lieb

Kathleen Ann (Cole) Lieb, 49, died Wednesday, April 10 in Los Banos surrounded by family and many close, dedicated friends who took care of her every need during her three-and-a-half year battle with pancreatic cancer.

April 17, 2013 | | Obituaries


Virgil Anglin

Virgil Edward Anglin, 84, died Monday, March 18.

April 17, 2013 | | Obituaries


Chandler Groves

Chandler Wallace Groves, a fourth generation Farmington area resident, passed away Thursday, April 4 after a brief battle with cancer.

April 10, 2013 | | Obituaries


Michael Grohl

Michael Ernest 'Mike' Grohl, 54, died Tuesday, April 2.

April 10, 2013 | | Obituaries


Elizabeth Rutherford Piscitello

Elizabeth 'Liz' Rutherford Piscitello, 89, died in Modesto after many months of failing health.

April 03, 2013 | | Obituaries


« First  « Prev  16 17 18 19 20  Next »  Last »

Page 18 of 342

Articles by Section - Obituaries


Rosmond Doratta ‘Rose’ Williams

Rosmond Doratta 'Rose' Williams, died on Saturday, Sept. 6, 2014 after a lengthy illness.

September 10, 2014 | | Obituaries


Matilde E. Freitas

Matilde E. Freitas, 93, passed away in her sleep on Tuesday, Aug. 26, 2014, in Riverbank.

September 03, 2014 | | Obituaries


1 2

Page 2 of 2


Please wait ...