View Mobile Site

Archive By Section - Obituaries


Ronald Washburn

Ronald Washburn, 66, of Dallas, Texas, formerly of Oakdale, died unexpectedly on Saturday, Sept. 15.

September 26, 2012 | | Obituaries


Chalmer Porter ‘C.P.’ Collinsworth

Chalmer Porter 'C.P.' Collinsworth, 93, died Thursday, Sept. 20 in Sonora.

September 26, 2012 | | Obituaries


Norma Jane White

Norma Jane White, 89, died peacefully on Friday, Sept. 14 of natural causes in Riverbank.

September 19, 2012 | | Obituaries


Denis W. ‘Bill’ ‘Biley’ Armstrong

Denis W. 'Bill' 'Biley' Armstrong, 64, died the week of Sept. 9 of lung failure at UC Davis Medical Center.

September 19, 2012 | | Obituaries


Brian Douglas Ayers

Brian Douglas Ayers, 55, of Albuquerque, N.M. died Thursday, Sept. 6.

September 19, 2012 | | Obituaries


John Luke Freeman

John Luke Freeman, 59, died Monday, Sept. 10 in his sleep at his Oakdale home.

September 19, 2012 | | Obituaries


Mineo Kobayashi

Mineo Kobayashi, 95, died Friday, Sept. 14 at Tranquility Living Center, Oakdale.

September 19, 2012 | | Obituaries


James Joseph ‘Jimmy’ Theiler

James Joseph 'Jimmy' Theiler, 68, died Saturday, Sept. 15 after a lengthy illness.

September 19, 2012 | | Obituaries


Karen Lea Consoli

Karen Lea Consoli, 55, died Sunday, Sept. 2 after a battle with cancer.

September 12, 2012 | | Obituaries


Oliver George Andrews

Oliver George Andrews, 82, died Wednesday, Aug. 29.

September 05, 2012 | | Obituaries


Luther Armstrong

Luther Armstrong, 81, died Wednesday, Aug. 29 in Valley Home after a long battle with cancer with his loving family nearby.

September 05, 2012 | | Obituaries


William J. Padgett

William J. Padgett, 85, died Wednesday, Aug. 22.

September 05, 2012 | | Obituaries


Wanda Rich

Wanda Rich, 85, died on Tuesday, Aug. 28, 2012, in Ripon.

September 05, 2012 | | Obituaries


John Martin Utley

John Martin Utley, 85, died peacefully on Thursday, Aug. 23 at his home with his family at his side after a five-year battle with dementia.

September 05, 2012 | | Obituaries


Fernando Lomas

Fernando Lomas, 60, died Friday, Aug. 24.

August 29, 2012 | | Obituaries


« First  « Prev  224 225 226 227 228  Next »  Last »

Page 226 of 272

Articles by Section - Obituaries


Julie Van Hoy

Julie Van Hoy, 49, of Oakdale died Sunday, Feb. 24.

March 21, 2013 | | Obituaries


Sarah Jean Tanis

Sarah Jean Tanis, 78, died Wednesday, March 13.

March 21, 2013 | | Obituaries


Maria Spilky

Maria Spilky, 79, of Escalon passed away in Riverbank on Jan. 6, 2013 following a battle with cancer.

March 21, 2013 | | Obituaries


Meliza ‘Misty’ Gregory-Tennant

Meliza 'Misty' Gregory-Tennant, 34, died Sunday, March 3 from a tragic accident in Hanford, where she lived.

March 21, 2013 | | Obituaries


Ava Kathleen “Kathy” Rueda

Ava Kathleen "Kathy" Rueda, 61, died Sunday, March 10, 2013.

March 21, 2013 | | Obituaries


Flossie Lulalia Buie

Flossie Lulalia Buie, 94, died Thursday, March 14 of natural causes in Fresno.

March 21, 2013 | | Obituaries


Joe Blagg

Joe Blagg, 87, died Saturday, March 16 at his Oakdale home.

March 21, 2013 | | Obituaries


Maria Salinas Alanis

Maria Salinas Alanis, 87, died Thursday, Feb. 21.

March 06, 2013 | | Obituaries


Erna A. Brink

Erna A. Brink, 93, died peacefully on Wednesday, Feb. 27 with her six children by her side.

March 06, 2013 | | Obituaries


Doris Endsley

Doris Endsley, 86, died Thursday, Feb. 28.

March 06, 2013 | | Obituaries


Denvil Thomas Downing

Denvil Thomas Downing, 92, passed away recently.

March 06, 2013 | | Obituaries


Glen Edward Hoffman

Glen Edward Hoffman, 65, died Friday, Feb. 22.

March 06, 2013 | | Obituaries


Rafael Canchola Lopez

Rafael Canchola Lopez, 77, died peacefully on Friday, March 1 with his family by his side.

March 06, 2013 | | Obituaries


Anita Medrano

Anita Medrano, 69, of Riverbank died Saturday, Feb. 23, following a year-long battle with cancer.

March 06, 2013 | | Obituaries


Martha S. Richter

Martha S. Richter, 90, of Oakdale died Wednesday, Feb. 27 at home with her family at her side.

March 06, 2013 | | Obituaries


13 14 15 16 17  Next »  Last »

Page 15 of 21


Please wait ...