View Mobile Site

Archive By Section - Obituaries


Yvonne Conley

Yvonne Conley, 84, of Oakdale died peacefully on Sunday, June 10.

June 20, 2012 | | Obituaries


Wilbur Carlton Pooley

Wilbur Carlton Pooley, 95, died Monday, June 18.

June 20, 2012 | | Obituaries


Thomas William Gutierrez

Thomas William Gutierrez, 71, died peacefully on Wednesday, June 6.

June 13, 2012 | | Obituaries


Fred William Lansdowne Jr.

Fred William Lansdowne Jr., 90, of Oakdale died Thursday, May 31 at Alexander Cohen Hospice House, Hughson.

June 13, 2012 | | Obituaries


Wilma “Gladys” McCullough

Wilma "Gladys" McCullough, 84, died Sunday, June 3 at her Riverbank home, surrounded by her loving family after a long battle with Alzheimer's.

June 13, 2012 | | Obituaries


Velma K. Barker

Velma K. Barker, 68, died Friday, June 1 at Oak Valley Care Center.

June 13, 2012 | | Obituaries


Orville Ellwanger

Orville Ellwanger, 77, of Oakdale died Saturday, June 9 in Modesto. His final days were spent with his family by his side.

June 13, 2012 | | Obituaries


Stanley Earl Anderson

Stanley Earl Anderson, 79, of Oakdale died Monday, June 4. His final days were spent with his family members by his side.

June 06, 2012 | | Obituaries


Lloyd P. Jones

Lloyd P. Jones, 71, died Thursday, May 24 from injuries sustained after he was struck by a truck while riding his bicycle along Highway 108 near Richardson Road.

June 06, 2012 | | Obituaries


Lisa Ilene Hedden

Lisa Ilene Hedden, 50, died Wednesday, May 23 in Modesto after a short illness.

May 30, 2012 | | Obituaries


Dorothy Lorraine Schulter

Dorothy Lorraine Schulter, 79, passed away on Saturday, May 26 after a long battle with heart disease.

May 30, 2012 | | Obituaries


Mary Ann Vegas Cox

Mary Ann Vegas Cox, 76, died peacefully on Monday, May 14 after a three year battle with cancer.

May 23, 2012 | | Obituaries


Harold Thomas Fogarty

Harold Thomas Fogarty, 87, died Sunday, May 13, 2012 of heart failure at his home in Hershey, Pennsylvania. He was born in Oakdale, California on Oct. 11, 1924 to William and Eva Fogarty at their family home on West "I" street. He was the youngest of four children.

May 23, 2012 | | Obituaries


Lois ‘Gertie’ Gist

Lois 'Gertie' Gist, 89, died Monday, May 14 from complication of Alzheimer's disease in Oakdale.

May 23, 2012 | | Obituaries


Thomas Gonzales

Thomas Gonzales, 70, passed away on Monday, April 30, 2012.

May 23, 2012 | | Obituaries


« First  « Prev  224 225 226 227 228  Next »  Last »

Page 226 of 269

Articles by Section - Obituaries


Maria Spilky

Maria Spilky, 79, of Escalon passed away in Riverbank on Jan. 6, 2013 following a battle with cancer.

March 21, 2013 | | Obituaries


Meliza ‘Misty’ Gregory-Tennant

Meliza 'Misty' Gregory-Tennant, 34, died Sunday, March 3 from a tragic accident in Hanford, where she lived.

March 21, 2013 | | Obituaries


Ava Kathleen “Kathy” Rueda

Ava Kathleen "Kathy" Rueda, 61, died Sunday, March 10, 2013.

March 21, 2013 | | Obituaries


Flossie Lulalia Buie

Flossie Lulalia Buie, 94, died Thursday, March 14 of natural causes in Fresno.

March 21, 2013 | | Obituaries


Joe Blagg

Joe Blagg, 87, died Saturday, March 16 at his Oakdale home.

March 21, 2013 | | Obituaries


Maria Salinas Alanis

Maria Salinas Alanis, 87, died Thursday, Feb. 21.

March 06, 2013 | | Obituaries


Erna A. Brink

Erna A. Brink, 93, died peacefully on Wednesday, Feb. 27 with her six children by her side.

March 06, 2013 | | Obituaries


Doris Endsley

Doris Endsley, 86, died Thursday, Feb. 28.

March 06, 2013 | | Obituaries


Denvil Thomas Downing

Denvil Thomas Downing, 92, passed away recently.

March 06, 2013 | | Obituaries


Glen Edward Hoffman

Glen Edward Hoffman, 65, died Friday, Feb. 22.

March 06, 2013 | | Obituaries


Rafael Canchola Lopez

Rafael Canchola Lopez, 77, died peacefully on Friday, March 1 with his family by his side.

March 06, 2013 | | Obituaries


Anita Medrano

Anita Medrano, 69, of Riverbank died Saturday, Feb. 23, following a year-long battle with cancer.

March 06, 2013 | | Obituaries


Martha S. Richter

Martha S. Richter, 90, of Oakdale died Wednesday, Feb. 27 at home with her family at her side.

March 06, 2013 | | Obituaries


Caryl Fay Schot-Witt

Caryl Fay Schot-Witt, 92, died Friday, March 1 at The Wach Inn Adult Foster Care in Grants Pass, Ore.

March 06, 2013 | Melody Wann | Obituaries


Ronald C. Blevins

Ronald C. Blevins, 72, died Friday, Feb. 22 in Modesto.

February 27, 2013 | | Obituaries


13 14 15 16 17  Next »  Last »

Page 15 of 21


Please wait ...