View Mobile Site

Archive By Section - Obituaries


Hazel Silva

Hazel Silva, 99, passed away peacefully in the Oak Valley Care Center in Oakdale on Thursday, Dec. 26.

December 31, 2013 | | Obituaries


Thomas Williams

Thomas Alan Williams, 65, died on Saturday, Dec. 7, 2013.

December 31, 2013 | | Obituaries


William T. ‘Bill’ Johnston

William T. 'Bill' Johnston, 79, died Thursday, Dec. 12 at Cohen Hospice House, Hughson.

December 24, 2013 | | Obituaries


Angelina “Angie” T. Goeken-Taylor

Angelina "Angie" T. Goeken-Taylor, 70, passed away Tuesday, Dec. 17 at Oak Valley Hospital in Oakdale. She was born to Elias and Mary Dias on July 26, 1943 in Modesto, CA.

December 24, 2013 | | Obituaries


Raymond Joseph Scroggs

Raymond Joseph Scroggs, 93, died Monday, Dec. 9 in the loving care of his family.

December 18, 2013 | | Obituaries


Emmalene Eva ‘Em’ Hermreck Rippe

Emmalene Eva 'Em' Hermreck Rippe, 75, of Oakdale, died Thursday, Dec. 12.

December 18, 2013 | | Obituaries


Louise R. Clark

Louise R. Clark, 90, died Friday, Nov. 29.

December 11, 2013 | | Obituaries


Wilma “Willie” Dustin

Wilma "Willie" Dustin, 91, died Friday, Dec. 6.

December 11, 2013 | | Obituaries


Cheryl Lynn Hayes

Cheryl Lynn Hayes, 62, died Wednesday, Nov. 27.

December 11, 2013 | | Obituaries


Layton Lloyd Miles

Layton Lloyd Miles, 82, died Thursday, Nov. 28.

December 11, 2013 | | Obituaries


Doris Lucille (Rivera) Wright

Doris Lucille (Rivera) Wright, 84, died Thursday, Dec. 5.

December 11, 2013 | | Obituaries


Anna Zakian Kohler

Anna Zakian Kohler, 82, died Tuesday, Nov. 5.

December 04, 2013 | | Obituaries


Marianne Stadler Orvis

Marianne Stadler Orvis, 83, of Farmington, died peacefully on Sunday, Nov. 24 after a short hospitalization at Doctors Medical Center, Modesto.

December 04, 2013 | | Obituaries


Joan Ellen Stadler

Joan Ellen Stadler, 51, died Friday, Nov. 22 in Oakdale.

December 04, 2013 | | Obituaries


Roberta Josephine (Jungck) Windsor

Roberta Josephine (Jungck) Windsor, 90, died peacefully Thursday, Nov. 21.

December 04, 2013 | | Obituaries


« First  « Prev  13 14 15 16 17  Next »  Last »

Page 15 of 79

Articles by Section - Obituaries


BETTY JEAN SERPA

BETTY JEAN SERPA

March 04, 2015 | | Obituaries


BETTY LOU (DUKE) DRADER

BETTY LOU (DUKE)

March 04, 2015 | | Obituaries


MARY BEATRICE FRIEL

MARY BEATRICE FRIEL

March 04, 2015 | | Obituaries


ROBERT NORMAN GOLDEN

ROBERT NORMAN GOLDEN

March 04, 2015 | | Obituaries


RUTH VIOLA VAN TUINEN

RUTH VIOLA VAN TUINEN

March 04, 2015 | | Obituaries


STANFORD “SANDY” HUDSON SLATE

STANFORD "SANDY" HUDSON SLATE

March 04, 2015 | | Obituaries


THOMAS VERNON LARSON

THOMAS VERNON

March 04, 2015 | | Obituaries


1 2

Page 2 of 2


Please wait ...