View Mobile Site

Archive By Section - Obituaries


C.E. ‘Tom’ Lowry

C.E. 'Tom' Lowry, 93, died peacefully on Wednesday, Sept. 11 at his home with family present.

September 18, 2013 | | Obituaries


Sibyl Kathleen Haynes

Sibyl Kathleen Haynes, 100, died Monday, Aug. 26.

September 18, 2013 | | Obituaries


Laurel Ann Edwards Gonzales

Laurel Ann Edwards Gonzales, 62, died Sunday, Aug. 25, at her Sonora home.

September 18, 2013 | | Obituaries


Norma Lea Russell Giovannoni

Norma Lea Russell Giovannoni, 82, of Oakdale died Sunday, Sept. 8.

September 18, 2013 | | Obituaries


Edvard Likkebo Pedersen

Edvard Likkebo Pedersen, 84, died Sunday, Aug. 25 of a terminal illness at Riverbank Convalescent.

September 11, 2013 | | Obituaries


Mary Moss

Mary Moss, 89, passed away Monday, Aug. 12 in her home in Cameron Park, Ca.

September 11, 2013 | | Obituaries


A.J. Meyers

A.J. Meyers, 84, of Riverbank, died Friday, Sept. 6 of natural causes, surrounded by his family.

September 11, 2013 | | Obituaries


Andrew Gene Jackson

Andrew Gene Jackson, 23, died Tuesday, Sept. 3.

September 11, 2013 | | Obituaries


Donna (Keate) Hartley

Donna (Keate) Hartley, 85, died Thursday, Sept. 5.

September 11, 2013 | | Obituaries


Donald ‘Charles’ Boss

Donald 'Charles' Boss, 69, died peacefully on Wednesday, Aug. 14 at his Oakdale home.

September 11, 2013 | | Obituaries


George Taliaferro

George Eugene Taliaferro, 78, died Sunday, Aug. 18 after suffering a long illness.

September 04, 2013 | | Obituaries


Ross Marshall

Ross Elwood Marshall, 89, died on Wednesday, Aug. 21.

September 04, 2013 | | Obituaries


Michael Hosker

Michael James Hosker, 64, died Monday, Aug. 12 in Ellensburg, Wash.

September 04, 2013 | | Obituaries


John Terry, Jr.

John Joseph Terry, Jr., 81, of Oakdale died Thursday, Aug. 22.

August 28, 2013 | | Obituaries


Geraldine Pickering

Geraldine Devon "Geri" Pickering, 67, of Oakdale, died Tuesday, Aug. 20.

August 28, 2013 | | Obituaries


« First  « Prev  11 12 13 14 15  Next »  Last »

Page 13 of 342

Articles by Section - Obituaries


Rosmond Doratta ‘Rose’ Williams

Rosmond Doratta 'Rose' Williams, died on Saturday, Sept. 6, 2014 after a lengthy illness.

September 10, 2014 | | Obituaries


1 2

Page 2 of 2


Please wait ...