View Mobile Site

Archive By Section - Obituaries


Bobby Ray Bice

Bobby Ray Bice, 75, died Thursday, May 5.

May 18, 2011 | | Obituaries


Gilbert L. ‘Gil’ Jones

Gilbert L. 'Gil' Jones, 95, died Wednesday, April 6 in Santa Rosa at his daughter's home.

May 18, 2011 | | Obituaries


Robert “Bob” Sundling

Robert "Bob" Sundling, 67, died Wednesday, May 4 at his residence in Angels Camp.

May 18, 2011 | | Obituaries


Alfred ‘Al’ Vegas

Alfred 'Al' Vegas, 88, died Thursday, May 12 at Oak Valley Hospital.

May 18, 2011 | | Obituaries


Bobby Ray Bice

Bobby Ray Bice, 75, died Thursday, May 5.

May 11, 2011 | | Obituaries


Don W. Breshears

Don W. Breshears, 66, of Pearcy, Arkansas, died on Saturday, May 7.

May 11, 2011 | | Obituaries


John Valentine Gravatt

John Valentine Gravatt, 70, of Turlock died Sunday, May 1 at Memorial Hospital, Modesto.

May 11, 2011 | | Obituaries


Kenneth Lee Markey

Kenneth Lee Markey, 62, died Monday, May 9 after a battle with pancreatic cancer at his home in Grants Pass, Oregon.

May 11, 2011 | | Obituaries


Rosemarie ‘Rosie’ Olsen

Rosemarie 'Rosie' Olsen, 71, died Monday, May 2 after a brief, valiant fight with cancer.

May 11, 2011 | | Obituaries


Arnold D. Silva

Arnold D. Silva, 78, died May 6 at Oak Valley Hospital.

May 11, 2011 | | Obituaries


John ‘Pete’ Delello, Sr.

John 'Pete' Delello, Sr., 86, died Friday, April 15 at his Oakdale home.

May 04, 2011 | | Obituaries


Robert ‘Nick’ Nicholas

Robert 'Nick' Nicholas, 68, died Tuesday, April 26 at his Sonora home after valiantly fighting cancer for almost 15 years.

May 04, 2011 | | Obituaries


Harold Bernard Buettner

Harold Bernard Buettner, 86, died peacefully Friday, April 8 at home with family caring for him.

April 27, 2011 | | Obituaries


Daniel Joseph Reese

Daniel Joseph Reese, 90, died peacefully on Saturday, April 16 surrounded by family and friends in Oakdale.

April 27, 2011 | | Obituaries


Robert M. ‘Bob’ Bush

Robert M. 'Bob' Bush, 75, died Monday, April 11.

April 20, 2011 | | Obituaries


« First  « Prev  62 63 64 65 66  Next »  Last »

Page 64 of 95

Articles by Section - Obituaries


LEONARDO BARRON TORRES

Leonardo Barron Torres, son of Guadalupe and Francisca Torres, was born June 28, 1927 in Liberty Hill, Texas and departed this life on February 16 ...

March 14, 2017 | | Obituaries


DIANE HENLEY

Diane M. Henley, 73, died Thursday, February 23 in Modesto after an illness.

March 14, 2017 | | Obituaries


1

Page 1 of 1


Please wait ...