View Mobile Site

Archive By Section - Obituaries


Justin Myers

Justin Thomas 'Coach' Myers, 21, died peacefully on Sunday, Oct. 14 after a long and courageous battle with an undiagnosed blood disease.

October 24, 2012 | | Obituaries


Jay Skelton

Jay Skelton, 80, died Thursday, Oct. 18 in Lodi.

October 24, 2012 | | Obituaries


Bette McLane

Bette Dawn Hegwood McLane, 92, died peacefully Friday, Sept. 28 in San Diego, where she was residing in a nursing home.

October 24, 2012 | | Obituaries


Shirley McCall

Shirley Ann McCall, 77, died Sunday, Oct. 21 in Oakdale.

October 24, 2012 | | Obituaries


Ella M. Cooper

Ella M. Cooper, 88, died Wednesday, Sept. 26.

October 17, 2012 | | Obituaries


Josefina Lopez Linarez

Josefina Lopez Linarez, 92, died peacefully in her sleep on Saturday, Oct. 13.

October 17, 2012 | | Obituaries


Arnold G. ‘Arnie’ Cornell

Arnold G. 'Arnie' Cornell, 64, died unexpectedly on Thursday, Oct. 11 at Oak Valley Hospital.

October 17, 2012 | | Obituaries


Jewell Eddie Laughlin

Jewell Eddie Laughlin, 95, died Friday, Oct. 12 at Oak Valley Care Center, Oakdale.

October 17, 2012 | | Obituaries


Anna Vander Meulen

Anna Vander Meulen, 99, passed away peacefully in Bethany Home in Ripon on Saturday, Sept. 29, 2012.

October 10, 2012 | | Obituaries


JB Lewis Kromann

JB Lewis Kromann, 23, died on Thursday, Oct. 4, 2012.

October 10, 2012 | | Obituaries


Maryann (Miller) Laub

Maryann (Miller) Laub, 55, died Monday, Oct. 1.

October 10, 2012 | | Obituaries


Fern Alice Brenton Guthrie

Fern Alice Brenton Guthrie, 88, died Friday, Sept. 21 at home with her loving family at her side.

October 03, 2012 | | Obituaries


Mark A. McGlothin

Mark A. McGlothin, 51, died Thursday, Sept. 27 following a three-year illness at Doctors Hospital, Modesto.

October 03, 2012 | | Obituaries


Kevin Dean “Pata” Patton

Kevin Dean "Pata" Patton, 55, died Monday, Sept. 24 in Oakdale.

October 03, 2012 | | Obituaries


Ronald Washburn

Ronald Washburn, 66, of Dallas, Texas, formerly of Oakdale, died unexpectedly on Saturday, Sept. 15.

September 26, 2012 | | Obituaries


« First  « Prev  50 51 52 53 54  Next »  Last »

Page 52 of 99

Articles by Section - Obituaries


JOHN ROGER WILLMS

John Roger Willms, 66, of Knights Ferry, California passed away Saturday, September 9, 2017 in Pleasanton, CA. He was born April 19, 1951 in Oakdale ...

September 19, 2017 | | Obituaries


RUTH ELAINE (HUNTERS) ETHIER

After a life full of love, laughter, and family, Ruth Elaine Hunters Ethier, age 94½, passed away peacefully, at home, surrounded by her loving family ...

September 19, 2017 | | Obituaries


ALBERT JOHNSON

Albert Johnson passed away peacefully on September 8, 2017 in Modesto surrounded by his family.

September 13, 2017 | | Obituaries


WILLIAM LESTER ODOM

William Lester Odom, also known as "Bill," of Riverbank, Ca passed away peacefully with his family by his side on Wednesday, August 30, 2017, in ...

September 05, 2017 | | Obituaries


JOHN JESS RAMOS

John Jess Ramos, also known as "DeDe," 77, of Riverbank, Ca died Friday, August 25, 2017, in Modesto, Ca following a battle with COPD.

August 29, 2017 | | Obituaries


1

Page 1 of 1


Please wait ...