View Mobile Site

Archive By Section - Obituaries


Leonard R. Brooks

Leonard R. Brooks, 86, died peacefully on Friday, Dec. 9 in Jamestown.

December 21, 2011 | | Obituaries


Joshua Dean Bye

Joshua Dean Bye, 33, died unexpectedly on Thursday, Dec. 15 at his home.

December 21, 2011 | | Obituaries


Allen M. Gregory

Allen M. Gregory, 92, died Sunday, Dec. 18 at Garden City Health Care, Modesto.

December 21, 2011 | | Obituaries


Anthony A. ‘Tony’ Navarro

Anthony A. 'Tony' Navarro, 74, died Sunday, Dec. 11 of cancer at his Arizona home.

December 21, 2011 | | Obituaries


Adolphe Garcia

Adolphe 'Doc' Garcia, 82, died Wednesday, Dec. 7.

December 14, 2011 | | Obituaries


James E. Cook

James E. Cook, 72, of Oakdale, California died November 28, 2011 of complications from Diabetes.

December 07, 2011 | | Obituaries


Frank Eugene “Lefty” Tosta

Frank Eugene "Lefty" Tosta, 87, of Gentry, Ark. died Saturday, Nov. 12 in Highfill, Ark.

December 02, 2011 | | Obituaries


Bessie Rogers

Bessie Rogers, 106, died Saturday, Nov. 19 of cancer in Oakdale.

November 30, 2011 | | Obituaries


Mark R. Sparks

Mark R. Sparks, 51, died Nov. 22.

November 30, 2011 | | Obituaries


Betty Louise Ray Walling

Betty Louise Ray Walling, 83, died Friday, Nov. 25 in Modesto.

November 30, 2011 | | Obituaries


Kay Dotson

Kay Dotson, 100, died peacefully on Saturday, Oct. 29.

November 30, 2011 | | Obituaries


William Walter Hauselmann

William Walter Hauselmann, 83, died peacefully on Wednesday, Nov. 23.

November 30, 2011 | | Obituaries


Roger Carl Hermanson

Roger Carl Hermanson, 62, of Oakdale died Monday, Nov. 21 in Sonora.

November 30, 2011 | | Obituaries


Grace Virginia Murphy

Grace Virginia Murphy, 84, died Wednesday, Nov. 23 at her Oakdale home.

November 30, 2011 | | Obituaries


Cody Jess Smith

Cody Jess Smith, 24, died Friday, Oct. 21.

October 26, 2011 | | Obituaries


« First  « Prev  41 42 43 44 45  Next »  Last »

Page 43 of 80

Articles by Section - Obituaries


FRED ALVAN OZBIRN

With his great nephew Mark Ozbirn at his side, Fred Alvan Ozbirn, 91, passed away

March 19, 2015 | | Obituaries


THOMAS VERNON LARSON

THOMAS VERNON

March 04, 2015 | | Obituaries


1 2

Page 2 of 2


Please wait ...