View Mobile Site

Archive By Section - Obituaries


Robert Sihler

Robert Coleman Sihler, 48, died Thursday, Dec. 10 at Kaiser Hospital, Modesto.

December 16, 2009 | | Obituaries


Kenith Varble

Kenith 'Ken' David Varble, 65, died Saturday, Dec. 5.

December 16, 2009 | | Obituaries


Jamie Neathery

Jamie Elizabeth (Cashman) Neathery, 52, died Tuesday, Nov. 24 after a heroic and well-fought battle with cancer.

December 09, 2009 | | Obituaries


Alene Lemons

Alene G. Lemons, 86, died Wednesday, Dec. 2 in Modesto.

December 09, 2009 | | Obituaries


Jo Bell Findlay

Jo Bell Findlay, 70, died Wednesday, Dec. 3 at Alexander Cohen Hospice House, Hughson.

December 09, 2009 | | Obituaries


Veronica Brum

Veronica June Brum, 67, died Thursday, Dec. 3 at her Oakdale home.

December 09, 2009 | | Obituaries


Gordon Corrigan

Gordon Corrigan, 79, died Wednesday, Nov. 25 at Memorial Hospital, Modesto.

December 02, 2009 | | Obituaries


Gale Slicton

Gale 'Slick' Slicton, 71, died suddenly on Saturday, Nov. 28 at his ranch near Milton in Calaveras County.

December 02, 2009 | | Obituaries


Raymond Park

Raymond B. Park, 79, passed away on Sunday, Nov. 1.

November 25, 2009 | | Obituaries


Ronald Trout

Ronald Floyd Trout, 78, of Broken Arrow, OK and formerly of Oakdale, died Friday, Nov. 20.

November 25, 2009 | | Obituaries


Jerry Van Winkle

Jerry Van Winkle, 52, died Tuesday, Nov. 17 at Doctors Hospital, Modesto.

November 25, 2009 | | Obituaries


Josie Ott

Josie Marie Ott, 91, died Saturday, Nov. 14 at North Bay Vaca Valley Hospital, Vacaville.

November 18, 2009 | | Obituaries


Eda Sagar

Eda Mae Sagar, 94, of Oakdale died on Sunday, Nov. 8 at Memorial Medical Center, Modesto.

November 18, 2009 | | Obituaries


William Sanborn

William Allen 'Bill' Sanborn, 82, of Riverbank died Wednesday, Nov. 11 at Memorial Hospital, Modesto.

November 18, 2009 | | Obituaries


Euman Shaw

Euman 'Butch' O. Shaw, 74, died Friday, Nov. 13 at Alexander Cohen Hospice House.

November 18, 2009 | | Obituaries


« First  « Prev  305 306 307 308 309  Next »  Last »

Page 307 of 316

Articles by Section - Obituaries


Virgil Miller

Virgil Lee Miller, 73, died Thursday, July 4 of natural causes in Oakdale.

July 17, 2013 | | Obituaries


Dee Pettinger

Dee Ann Pettinger, 72, died Tuesday, July 2.

July 17, 2013 | | Obituaries


Mary Walker

Mary Frances Walker, 84, died Monday, July 15.

July 17, 2013 | | Obituaries


Daniel Pettit

Daniel Patrick Pettit, 67, died Saturday, June 29.

July 03, 2013 | | Obituaries


George Watts, Jr.

George C. Watts, Jr., 89, died Monday, June 17 following an extended illness in San Mateo.

July 03, 2013 | | Obituaries


Eva Mack

Eva Marie Raduechel Mack, 95, died Thursday, June 13 in Oakdale.

June 26, 2013 | | Obituaries


Gary Parker

Gary E. Parker, 69, died Sunday, June 9.

June 26, 2013 | | Obituaries


Mary Voorhees

Mary Marcelyn 'Marcie' (Brasfield) Voorhees, 87, died peacefully on Monday, June 24 surrounded by her loved ones and compassionate caretakers at Valley Comfort, Modesto.

June 26, 2013 | | Obituaries


Helen Brimm

Helen Brimm, 79, died Monday, June 17, 2013 in Modesto after a short illness.

June 19, 2013 | | Obituaries


Robert Isaia

Robert Bart Isaia, 67, passed away on Saturday, June 8, 2013 after a courageous battle with cancer, with his family by his side.

June 19, 2013 | | Obituaries


Robert McCloud

Robert (Bob) McCloud, 90, of Oakdale died Monday, June 10, 2013 at the Hospice House. He suffered from Parkinson's Disease for many years besides other illnesses.

June 19, 2013 | | Obituaries


Eva Mack

Eva Marie Raduechel Mack, 95, died Thursday, June 13, 2013 in Oakdale.

June 19, 2013 | | Obituaries


John Pirkle

John Dwane 'Skip' Pirkle, 75, died May 19, 2013.

June 19, 2013 | | Obituaries


David James Bellina

David James Bellina, 62, passed away peacefully on Wednesday, June 5, with his family at his side.

June 12, 2013 | | Obituaries


Harry Rosasco Pooley

Harry Rosasco Pooley, 91, passed away on Thursday, June 6.

June 12, 2013 | | Obituaries


12 13 14 15 16  Next »  Last »

Page 14 of 24


Please wait ...