View Mobile Site

Archive By Section - Obituaries


Frank S. Gallegos

Frank S. Gallegos, 69, died Wednesday, May 19 at Oak Valley Hospital.

May 26, 2010 | | Obituaries


Gregg Haskell

Gregg Haskell, 57, died Tuesday, May 18.

May 26, 2010 | | Obituaries


Josephine Marie (Yribarren) Laurenz

Josephine Marie (Yribarren) Laurenz, 98, died Friday, May 21.

May 26, 2010 | | Obituaries


Lane Hill Bryhni

Lane Hill Bryhni, 51, of Oakdale died Tuesday, May 11 surrounded by his family at Kaiser Hospital, Modesto.

May 19, 2010 | | Obituaries


Manuel Francis Damas

Manuel Francis Damas, 93, died Sunday, May 9 at Riverbank Nursing Center.

May 19, 2010 | | Obituaries


Randy Lee Price

Randy Lee Price, 39, of Oakdale died Friday, May 7.

May 19, 2010 | | Obituaries


Tremon E. ‘Buddy’ Roberts

Tremon E. 'Buddy' Roberts, 56, died Tuesday, May 11 of organ failure at Wyoming Medical Center in Casper, Wyoming.

He was born in Yuma, AZ to Pat and Leonard Roberts. He lived the last 17 years of his life in Glenrock, WY.

May 19, 2010 | | Obituaries


Refugio ‘Joe’ Robledo

Refugio 'Joe' Robledo, 76, died Friday, May 7 in Modesto.

May 19, 2010 | | Obituaries


Sherman M. Powell

Sherman M. Powell, 67, died Jan. 10 at his Valley Springs home.

May 19, 2010 | | Obituaries


Harry Eugene ‘Gene’ Frisk

Harry Eugene 'Gene' Frisk, 75, of Oxly, MO died Thursday, April 29 at John J. Pershing VA Hospital in Poplar Bluff, MO.

May 12, 2010 | | Obituaries


John ‘Tracy’ Grigg

John 'Tracy' Grigg, 57, of Riverton, WY died unexpectedly on April 20 in Riverton.

May 12, 2010 | | Obituaries


Sandra Samantha Opps

Sandra Samantha Opps, 66, died Thursday, May 6 at her Oakdale home.

May 12, 2010 | | Obituaries


Floy Welch

Floy Welch, 88, died in May at the Turlock Nursing and Rehab Home in Turlock.

May 12, 2010 | | Obituaries


Scott P. Wellman

Scott P. Wellman, 59, died peacefully on April 11 at his Oakdale home.

May 12, 2010 | | Obituaries


Delbert Charles Benedix

Delbert Charles Benedix, 65, died Sunday, April 25 at Doctors Medical Center.

April 28, 2010 | | Obituaries


« First  « Prev  298 299 300 301 302  Next »  Last »

Page 300 of 316

Articles by Section - Obituaries


Virgil Miller

Virgil Lee Miller, 73, died Thursday, July 4 of natural causes in Oakdale.

July 17, 2013 | | Obituaries


Dee Pettinger

Dee Ann Pettinger, 72, died Tuesday, July 2.

July 17, 2013 | | Obituaries


Mary Walker

Mary Frances Walker, 84, died Monday, July 15.

July 17, 2013 | | Obituaries


Daniel Pettit

Daniel Patrick Pettit, 67, died Saturday, June 29.

July 03, 2013 | | Obituaries


George Watts, Jr.

George C. Watts, Jr., 89, died Monday, June 17 following an extended illness in San Mateo.

July 03, 2013 | | Obituaries


Eva Mack

Eva Marie Raduechel Mack, 95, died Thursday, June 13 in Oakdale.

June 26, 2013 | | Obituaries


Gary Parker

Gary E. Parker, 69, died Sunday, June 9.

June 26, 2013 | | Obituaries


Mary Voorhees

Mary Marcelyn 'Marcie' (Brasfield) Voorhees, 87, died peacefully on Monday, June 24 surrounded by her loved ones and compassionate caretakers at Valley Comfort, Modesto.

June 26, 2013 | | Obituaries


Helen Brimm

Helen Brimm, 79, died Monday, June 17, 2013 in Modesto after a short illness.

June 19, 2013 | | Obituaries


Robert Isaia

Robert Bart Isaia, 67, passed away on Saturday, June 8, 2013 after a courageous battle with cancer, with his family by his side.

June 19, 2013 | | Obituaries


Robert McCloud

Robert (Bob) McCloud, 90, of Oakdale died Monday, June 10, 2013 at the Hospice House. He suffered from Parkinson's Disease for many years besides other illnesses.

June 19, 2013 | | Obituaries


Eva Mack

Eva Marie Raduechel Mack, 95, died Thursday, June 13, 2013 in Oakdale.

June 19, 2013 | | Obituaries


John Pirkle

John Dwane 'Skip' Pirkle, 75, died May 19, 2013.

June 19, 2013 | | Obituaries


David James Bellina

David James Bellina, 62, passed away peacefully on Wednesday, June 5, with his family at his side.

June 12, 2013 | | Obituaries


Harry Rosasco Pooley

Harry Rosasco Pooley, 91, passed away on Thursday, June 6.

June 12, 2013 | | Obituaries


12 13 14 15 16  Next »  Last »

Page 14 of 24


Please wait ...