View Mobile Site

Archive By Section - Obituaries


Elsie Inez Espinola

Elsie Inez Espinola, 93, died Wednesday, June 15 at her Oakdale home.

June 22, 2011 | | Obituaries


James A. ‘Jim’ Howell

James A. 'Jim' Howell, 49, died Wednesday, June 15 surrounded by family, after a nearly life-long battle with cancer since childhood. He had battled three types of cancer, the first when he was just 8 years old.

June 22, 2011 | | Obituaries


Harriet Pearl Jones

Harriet Pearl Jones, 75, died unexpectedly Thursday, June 16 due to complications from surgery.

June 22, 2011 | | Obituaries


Jesse Edward Nielson, Jr.

Jesse Edward Nielson, Jr., 83, died Sunday, June 19.

June 22, 2011 | | Obituaries


Doris Carlson

Doris Mae Carlson, 89, of Oakdale died Saturday, June 11 at Laurel Crest Manor.

June 15, 2011 | | Obituaries


Romain Schonhoff

Romain James Schonhoff, 82, died Tuesday, June 7 at Valley Comfort in Modesto while surrounded by family.

June 15, 2011 | | Obituaries


Erma Venturella

Erma Viola Venturella, 100, died on Friday, June 10 after fighting cancer the last nine months of her life, while never losing her keen mind.

June 15, 2011 | | Obituaries


Susan G. ‘Susie’ Camp

Susan G. 'Susie' Camp, 51, died Wednesday, June 1.

June 08, 2011 | | Obituaries


David Orlin Munns

David Orlin Munns, 51, died Thursday, June 2 at home.

June 08, 2011 | | Obituaries


Evelyn Louise Shatswell

Evelyn Louise Shatswell, 67, died Monday, May 6 after a year-and-a-half battle with carcinoid cancer and subsequent heart problems.

June 08, 2011 | | Obituaries


James E. ‘Jim’ Curtoni

James E. 'Jim' Curtoni, 78, died Saturday, May 28.

June 01, 2011 | | Obituaries


Michael Ray Voorhees

Michael Ray Voorhees, 62, died May 20 after a one-and-a-half year battle with cancer.

June 01, 2011 | | Obituaries


Diana Alexander

Diana Alexander, 64, died Friday, May 20 at her home surrounded by loving family.

May 25, 2011 | | Obituaries


Elaine H. Bellina

Elaine H. Bellina, 94, died Sunday, May 22 with family beside her in Modesto.

May 25, 2011 | | Obituaries


Donald W. Glor

Donald W. Glor, 82, died peacefully on Thursday, May 19 at home surrounded by family members and a hospice nurse. He succumbed to cancer that spread from his lungs to other organs throughout his body.

May 25, 2011 | | Obituaries


« First  « Prev  281 282 283 284 285  Next »  Last »

Page 283 of 316

Articles by Section - Obituaries


Virgil Miller

Virgil Lee Miller, 73, died Thursday, July 4 of natural causes in Oakdale.

July 17, 2013 | | Obituaries


Dee Pettinger

Dee Ann Pettinger, 72, died Tuesday, July 2.

July 17, 2013 | | Obituaries


Mary Walker

Mary Frances Walker, 84, died Monday, July 15.

July 17, 2013 | | Obituaries


Daniel Pettit

Daniel Patrick Pettit, 67, died Saturday, June 29.

July 03, 2013 | | Obituaries


George Watts, Jr.

George C. Watts, Jr., 89, died Monday, June 17 following an extended illness in San Mateo.

July 03, 2013 | | Obituaries


Eva Mack

Eva Marie Raduechel Mack, 95, died Thursday, June 13 in Oakdale.

June 26, 2013 | | Obituaries


Gary Parker

Gary E. Parker, 69, died Sunday, June 9.

June 26, 2013 | | Obituaries


Mary Voorhees

Mary Marcelyn 'Marcie' (Brasfield) Voorhees, 87, died peacefully on Monday, June 24 surrounded by her loved ones and compassionate caretakers at Valley Comfort, Modesto.

June 26, 2013 | | Obituaries


Helen Brimm

Helen Brimm, 79, died Monday, June 17, 2013 in Modesto after a short illness.

June 19, 2013 | | Obituaries


Robert Isaia

Robert Bart Isaia, 67, passed away on Saturday, June 8, 2013 after a courageous battle with cancer, with his family by his side.

June 19, 2013 | | Obituaries


Robert McCloud

Robert (Bob) McCloud, 90, of Oakdale died Monday, June 10, 2013 at the Hospice House. He suffered from Parkinson's Disease for many years besides other illnesses.

June 19, 2013 | | Obituaries


Eva Mack

Eva Marie Raduechel Mack, 95, died Thursday, June 13, 2013 in Oakdale.

June 19, 2013 | | Obituaries


John Pirkle

John Dwane 'Skip' Pirkle, 75, died May 19, 2013.

June 19, 2013 | | Obituaries


David James Bellina

David James Bellina, 62, passed away peacefully on Wednesday, June 5, with his family at his side.

June 12, 2013 | | Obituaries


Harry Rosasco Pooley

Harry Rosasco Pooley, 91, passed away on Thursday, June 6.

June 12, 2013 | | Obituaries


12 13 14 15 16  Next »  Last »

Page 14 of 24


Please wait ...