View Mobile Site

Archive By Section - Obituaries


Helen Brimm

Helen Brimm, 79, died Monday, June 17, 2013 in Modesto after a short illness.

June 19, 2013 | | Obituaries


Harry Rosasco Pooley

Harry Rosasco Pooley, 91, passed away on Thursday, June 6.

June 12, 2013 | | Obituaries


David James Bellina

David James Bellina, 62, passed away peacefully on Wednesday, June 5, with his family at his side.

June 12, 2013 | | Obituaries


Doris Ohe

Doris Ella Driver-Ohe, 83, died peacefully on Friday, May 31 in her home surrounded by family.

June 06, 2013 | | Obituaries


Leroy Sipe

Leroy K. Sipe, 69, died May 29 at his Oakdale home.

June 05, 2013 | | Obituaries


John Kuppens

John Walter Kuppens, 75, died peacefully on Monday, May 27 at home in Oakdale after years of battling cancer.

June 05, 2013 | | Obituaries


Mary Harkins

Mary Jo Harkins, 81, died Monday, May 27 of cancer in Oakdale.

June 05, 2013 | | Obituaries


James Smith

James Stanley Smith, 75, died peacefully on Sunday, May 5 due to heart and lung complications at Oak Valley Hospital.

May 29, 2013 | | Obituaries


Richard Clifford

Richard Lee Clifford, 89, of Oakdale died Sunday, May 19 at home surrounded by his loving family.

May 29, 2013 | | Obituaries


Coleen Cherie Whitcomb

Coleen Cherie Whitcomb, 75, of Escalon passed away peacefully in her home Thursday, May 16 surrounded by loved ones.

May 22, 2013 | | Obituaries


Pete Valencia Jr.

Pete Valencia Jr., 58, died Tuesday, May 14.

May 22, 2013 | | Obituaries


Kenneth B. Triebel

Kenneth B. Triebel, 90, died Friday, May 3.

May 22, 2013 | | Obituaries


Barbara Jean Sargent Swink

Barbara Jean Sargent Swink, 76, died Monday, May 13 at home in Oakdale after a short illness with her daughters and niece by her side.

May 22, 2013 | | Obituaries


Betty Jean Rogers

Betty Jean Rogers, 87, died peacefully on Friday, May 17 at the Alexander Cohen Hospice House.

May 22, 2013 | | Obituaries


N. J. “Skip” Retherford

N. J. "Skip" Retherford, 82, died Friday, May 10, after a three-year battle with cancer at the Castro Valley home of his daughter, Kathy Gatterer, and son-in-law, Bill Gatterer. The couple cared for Mr. Retherford at their home throughout his bout with cancer.

May 22, 2013 | | Obituaries


« First  « Prev  14 15 16 17 18  Next »  Last »

Page 16 of 342

Articles by Section - Obituaries


Rosmond Doratta ‘Rose’ Williams

Rosmond Doratta 'Rose' Williams, died on Saturday, Sept. 6, 2014 after a lengthy illness.

September 10, 2014 | | Obituaries


Matilde E. Freitas

Matilde E. Freitas, 93, passed away in her sleep on Tuesday, Aug. 26, 2014, in Riverbank.

September 03, 2014 | | Obituaries


1 2

Page 2 of 2


Please wait ...