View Mobile Site

Archive By Section - Obituaries


Syble Hook

Syble Hook, 88, died Thursday, May 19 at the Madrone Hospice House in Yreka.

May 25, 2011 | | Obituaries


Rev. Floyd B. McCarthy

Rev. Floyd B. McCarthy, 94, died peacefully on Thursday, May 19 at home.

May 25, 2011 | | Obituaries


Doyle Wayne Shatswell

Doyle Wayne Shatswell, 79, died peacefully on Wednesday, May 18 at Riverbank Nursing Center.

May 25, 2011 | | Obituaries


Phillip Eugene Trahan Sr.

Phillip Eugene Trahan Sr., 55, died Tuesday, May 17.

May 25, 2011 | | Obituaries


Diana Alexander

Diana Alexander, 64, died Friday, May 20 at her home surrounded by loving family.

May 25, 2011 | | Obituaries


Elaine H. Bellina

Elaine H. Bellina, 94, died Sunday, May 22 with family beside her in Modesto.

May 25, 2011 | | Obituaries


Bobby Ray Bice

Bobby Ray Bice, 75, died Thursday, May 5.

May 18, 2011 | | Obituaries


Gilbert L. ‘Gil’ Jones

Gilbert L. 'Gil' Jones, 95, died Wednesday, April 6 in Santa Rosa at his daughter's home.

May 18, 2011 | | Obituaries


Robert “Bob” Sundling

Robert "Bob" Sundling, 67, died Wednesday, May 4 at his residence in Angels Camp.

May 18, 2011 | | Obituaries


Alfred ‘Al’ Vegas

Alfred 'Al' Vegas, 88, died Thursday, May 12 at Oak Valley Hospital.

May 18, 2011 | | Obituaries


Bobby Ray Bice

Bobby Ray Bice, 75, died Thursday, May 5.

May 11, 2011 | | Obituaries


Don W. Breshears

Don W. Breshears, 66, of Pearcy, Arkansas, died on Saturday, May 7.

May 11, 2011 | | Obituaries


John Valentine Gravatt

John Valentine Gravatt, 70, of Turlock died Sunday, May 1 at Memorial Hospital, Modesto.

May 11, 2011 | | Obituaries


Kenneth Lee Markey

Kenneth Lee Markey, 62, died Monday, May 9 after a battle with pancreatic cancer at his home in Grants Pass, Oregon.

May 11, 2011 | | Obituaries


Rosemarie ‘Rosie’ Olsen

Rosemarie 'Rosie' Olsen, 71, died Monday, May 2 after a brief, valiant fight with cancer.

May 11, 2011 | | Obituaries


« First  « Prev  48 49 50 51 52  Next »  Last »

Page 50 of 82

Articles by Section - Obituaries


NAVON VIOLET NEATHERY

Navon Violet Neathery passed away on June 26, 2015 at the age of 82 years. Navon had three children: Patty Neathery, Kathy Ashurst, and Bob ...

July 08, 2015 | | Obituaries


1

Page 1 of 1


Please wait ...