View Mobile Site

Archive By Section - Obituaries


Albert ‘Smoky’ Espinosa, Sr.

Albert 'Smoky' Espinosa, Sr., 87, died Monday, April 11 at his Oakdale home.

April 20, 2011 | | Obituaries


Lurella ‘Nicky’ McCann

Lurella 'Nicky' McCann, 84, died Saturday, April 16 surrounded by her loving family at Alexander Cohen Hospice House.

April 20, 2011 | | Obituaries


Carl ‘Singie’ Merrill

Carl 'Singie' Merrill, 73, died Tuesday, April 5 at Oak Valley Hospital.

April 20, 2011 | | Obituaries


Kenneth Gentry Ring

Kenneth Gentry Ring, 81, passed away peacefully in Eureka on Wednesday, April 13 with his family at his side.

April 20, 2011 | | Obituaries


Dale R. Sloan

Dale R. Sloan, 81, died Friday April 15 in Oakdale.

April 20, 2011 | | Obituaries


Albert A. Vann

Albert A. Vann, 79, died Thursday, April 14 in Manteca.

April 20, 2011 | | Obituaries


Millard Duane ‘Wally’ Wallace

Millard Duane 'Wally' Wallace, 83, died peacefully on Friday, April 15 surrounded by loved ones at his Oakdale home.

April 20, 2011 | | Obituaries


Roberta Anderson Ingram

Roberta Anderson Ingram, 83, died Wednesday, March 30 in Oakdale.

April 13, 2011 | | Obituaries


Carl ‘Singie’ Merrill

Carl 'Singie' Merrill, 73, died Tuesday, April 5 at Oak Valley Hospital.

April 13, 2011 | | Obituaries


Shirley Raney

Shirley Raney, 76, died Thursday, March 31 of complications from bone fractures.

April 13, 2011 | | Obituaries


Joyce Hermione James Rice

Joyce Hermione James Rice, 94, died Saturday, April 9 in Dallas, Texas with family at her side.

April 13, 2011 | | Obituaries


Susan Dianne Cruse

Susan Dianne Cruse, 66, died Monday, March 21 at her home in Boise, Idaho.

April 06, 2011 | | Obituaries


Larri Nelda Glass

Larri Nelda Glass, 82, died Sunday, March 27 at Clark's Care Home, Oakdale.

April 06, 2011 | | Obituaries


Roberta Anderson Ingram

Roberta Anderson Ingram, 83, died Wednesday, March 30 in Oakdale.

April 06, 2011 | | Obituaries


Vivian Mary Kersten

Vivian Mary Kersten, 85, of Oakdale died Monday, April 4 at Alexander Cohen Hospice House.

April 06, 2011 | | Obituaries


« First  « Prev  240 241 242 243 244  Next »  Last »

Page 242 of 272

Articles by Section - Obituaries


Hazel Marlene Dias Cambra Rushman

Hazel Marlene Dias Cambra Rushman, 91, died Sunday, April 26 at Oak Valley Hospital.

May 08, 2013 | | Obituaries


Ruby Aynes

Ruby Aynes, 76, died Wednesday, April 17.

May 01, 2013 | | Obituaries


Janice Brennan

Janice Brennan

May 01, 2013 | | Obituaries


James Huffman

James William 'Jim' Huffman, 70, died peacefully in the early morning hours of Tuesday, March 19 in San Francisco.

May 01, 2013 | | Obituaries


Robert Jordan

Robert L.J. 'Bob' Jordan, 75, died Tuesday, April 23.

May 01, 2013 | | Obituaries


Audrey Laningham

Audrey Laningham, 96, died peacefully at home on Tuesday, April 23.

May 01, 2013 | | Obituaries


Michael Mendoza

Michael Harley Mendoza, 45, died Thursday, April 25 at Doctor's Medical Center. He was tragically struck by a vehicle on F Street in Oakdale while trying to save a stray dog in the middle of the road on April 22 and was medi-flighted to Doctor's Medical Center.

May 01, 2013 | | Obituaries


Shauna Sorenson

Shauna Stephenson Sorenson, 56, died Sunday, April 28.

May 01, 2013 | | Obituaries


Spencer Doffing

Spencer Leo Doffing, 63, died Friday, April 12 in Oakdale.

April 24, 2013 | | Obituaries


Geneva McGuire

Geneva Lee (Gold) McGuire, 74, died Tuesday, April 16.

April 24, 2013 | | Obituaries


Matthew Ude

Matthew James Ude, 41, of Oakdale died Monday, March 18.

April 24, 2013 | | Obituaries


Robert Varner

Robert 'Bob' Varner, 72, died Monday, April 15 of heart disease.

April 24, 2013 | | Obituaries


Mary Waddell

Mary B. Waddell, 94, died on Monday, April 15 in Modesto.

April 24, 2013 | | Obituaries


Oscar Wedegaertner

Oscar R. Wedegaertner, 91, died at home on Sunday, April 21.

April 24, 2013 | | Obituaries


Virgil Anglin

Virgil Edward Anglin, 84, died Monday, March 18.

April 17, 2013 | | Obituaries


11 12 13 14 15  Next »  Last »

Page 13 of 21


Please wait ...