View Mobile Site

Archive By Section - Obituaries


Paulette Hudgins

Paulette Jean (Tune) Hudgins, 70, died on Wednesday, Aug. 7.

August 14, 2013 | | Obituaries


George Jongsma

George Jongsma, 74, died peacefully on Sunday, Aug. 11 with his family at his side in Oakdale.

August 14, 2013 | | Obituaries


Lynne Logan

Lynne Cynthia Logan, 67, of Oakdale, died Tuesday, Aug. 6 after a courageous fight with cancer.

August 14, 2013 | | Obituaries


JoAnn McCall

JoAnn Therese Lerch McCall, 73, died Sunday, Aug. 4 surrounded by her family at Doctors Medical Center, Modesto.

August 14, 2013 | | Obituaries


Lawrence Lorea

Lawrence "Tiger" Lorea, 81, died Saturday, July 27 at his Roseville home.

July 31, 2013 | | Obituaries


Nisse Lorea

Nisse Lorea, 90, died Wednesday, July 24 in Centennial, Colo.

July 31, 2013 | | Obituaries


Elaine Medina

Elaine Medina, 85, died Saturday, July 20 at Alexander Cohen Hospice House, Hughson.

July 31, 2013 | | Obituaries


Andrew Murphy

Andrew Charles Murphy, 87, died Sunday, July 14.

July 31, 2013 | | Obituaries


Timothy Twomey

Timothy Thomas Twomey, 63, died Tuesday, July 23.

July 31, 2013 | | Obituaries


Linda Blevins

Linda K. Blevins, 72, died Thursday, July 11 in Oakdale.

July 24, 2013 | | Obituaries


Ronald Blevins

Ronald Eugene Blevins, 47, of Escalon passed away on Thursday, July 18.

July 24, 2013 | | Obituaries


Herman Meyer III

Herman Meyer III

July 24, 2013 | | Obituaries


Ruth Sesser

Ruth Corinne (Newey) (Raymond) Sesser, 95, died Monday, July 15 in Sacramento.

July 24, 2013 | | Obituaries


Patricia Trimble

Patricia Sullivan Trimble, 89, died peacefully on Friday, July 19 at Silver Lake.

July 24, 2013 | | Obituaries


Carl Hawkins, Jr.

Carl Ray Hawkins, Jr., 47, died Saturday, July 6.

July 17, 2013 | | Obituaries


« First  « Prev  11 12 13 14 15  Next »  Last »

Page 13 of 340

Articles by Section - Obituaries


Margaret Aletha Freitas

Margaret Aletha Freitas, 91, of Sonora died Wednesday, July 23, 2014.

July 30, 2014 | | Obituaries


1 2

Page 2 of 2


Please wait ...