View Mobile Site

Archive By Section - Obituaries


Harriett Horn

Harriett "Jane" (Ramey) Horn, 76, died Thursday, Oct. 3 at the Hospice Austin Christopher House.

October 16, 2013 | | Obituaries


Jack Stallings

Jack Stallings, 66, died Sunday, Sept. 1.

October 16, 2013 | | Obituaries


Richard Taylor

Richard 'Rick' Taylor, 69, died Tuesday, Sept. 10. He was born and raised in Oakdale. He graduated from Oakdale High School in 1961.

October 16, 2013 | | Obituaries


Merle James Whitten

Merle James Whitten, 89, died Friday, Sept. 20 of natural causes in Oakdale.

October 01, 2013 | | Obituaries


Noble Stansbury, Jr.

Noble Stansbury, Jr., 74, of Oakdale died peacefully on Sept. 18 at home with his family.

September 25, 2013 | | Obituaries


Frank Muterspaw

Frank Howard Muterspaw, 71, died Saturday, Sept. 14 in Oakdale.

September 25, 2013 | | Obituaries


Amanda Luna

Amanda (Amy) Louise Luna, 32, passed away at her home, surrounded by her loving family and friends on Tuesday, Sept. 3 after a long battle with cancer.

September 25, 2013 | | Obituaries


Thomas Crom

Thomas Everett Crom, 60, of Knights Ferry died Tuesday, Sept. 3 following a brief illness.

September 25, 2013 | | Obituaries


Norma Lea Russell Giovannoni

Norma Lea Russell Giovannoni, 82, of Oakdale died Sunday, Sept. 8.

September 18, 2013 | | Obituaries


Laurel Ann Edwards Gonzales

Laurel Ann Edwards Gonzales, 62, died Sunday, Aug. 25, at her Sonora home.

September 18, 2013 | | Obituaries


Sibyl Kathleen Haynes

Sibyl Kathleen Haynes, 100, died Monday, Aug. 26.

September 18, 2013 | | Obituaries


C.E. ‘Tom’ Lowry

C.E. 'Tom' Lowry, 93, died peacefully on Wednesday, Sept. 11 at his home with family present.

September 18, 2013 | | Obituaries


Vera ‘Ginny’ Jamison Zwald Starr

Vera 'Ginny' Jamison Zwald Starr, 78, died Friday, Aug. 23 of a brain tumor.

September 18, 2013 | | Obituaries


Evelyn Inez Trahan

Evelyn Inez Trahan, 55, died Thursday, Sept. 12 at her Oakdale home with her family by her side.

September 18, 2013 | | Obituaries


Carol J. Worley

Carol J. Worley, 73, died Sunday, Sept. 15 at Doctor's Medical Center.

September 18, 2013 | | Obituaries


« First  « Prev  9 10 11 12 13  Next »  Last »

Page 11 of 340

Articles by Section - Obituaries


Joseph Brett Warren

Joseph Brett Warren, 26 of New York, NY died Tuesday, July 15, 2014.

July 30, 2014 | | Obituaries


Glen Ivan Griggs

Glen Ivan Griggs, 92, passed away on Saturday, July 27, 2014 in Oroville, CA.

July 30, 2014 | | Obituaries


Margaret Aletha Freitas

Margaret Aletha Freitas, 91, of Sonora died Wednesday, July 23, 2014.

July 30, 2014 | | Obituaries


1 2

Page 2 of 2


Please wait ...