View Mobile Site

Archive By Section - Obituaries


Denny Casey

Denny Wayne Casey, 68, died on Thursday, Jan. 20 at home in Escalon after his battle with cancer.

January 26, 2011 | | Obituaries


Margaret Ritts

Margaret Ritts, 92, died Monday, Jan. 17 of natural causes at Laurel Crest.

January 26, 2011 | | Obituaries


Deborah Wood

Deborah R. Wood, 73, died Sunday, Jan. 16 surrounded by her family.

January 26, 2011 | | Obituaries


Donald Paige

Donald S. Paige, 90, died Wednesday, Jan. 12 at Doctors Medical Center.

January 19, 2011 | | Obituaries


Primitivo Manrique

Primitivo 'Primo' Manrique, 96, died Thursday, Jan. 13 at his Modesto home.

January 19, 2011 | | Obituaries


Grotha Moore

Grotha Della Moore, 98, died Thursday, Jan. 13 of natural causes at her Riverbank home.

January 19, 2011 | | Obituaries


Lottie Kochevar

Lottie Rose Kochevar, 99, died Wednesday, Jan. 12 at her Oakdale home with her family by her side.

January 19, 2011 | | Obituaries


Donald Evans

Donald S. Evans, 96, died Sunday, Jan. 16 at Oak Valley Hospital.

January 19, 2011 | | Obituaries


Michael Harrison

Michael Wilson 'Foggy' Harrison, 56, died Friday, Jan. 7 of natural causes in Coulterville.

January 19, 2011 | | Obituaries


Roland Rego

Roland Lawrence Rego, 74, died Monday, Jan. 10 at his Oakdale home.

January 18, 2011 | | Obituaries


Elva Frates

She was born in Sterling, Colorado to Charles and Ruth Sharp. Following the loss of her two younger sisters, the family moved to Oakland. She graduated from Fremont High School in 1932.

January 12, 2011 | | Obituaries


Arline King

Arline D. King, 75, died Monday, Jan. 3 at Memorial Medical Center.

January 12, 2011 | | Obituaries


William Lawson

William Edmonds 'Bill' Lawson, 86, died on Wednesday, Dec. 15 surrounded by family.

January 12, 2011 | | Obituaries


Flora Rissetto

Flora Rissetto, 89, died on Friday, Jan. 14 after a long illness.

January 12, 2011 | | Obituaries


Diana Haynes

Diana M. Haynes, 64, died Saturday, Jan. 1 at her Oakdale home.

January 05, 2011 | | Obituaries


« First  « Prev  61 62 63 64 65  Next »  Last »

Page 63 of 89

No Articles Found.


Please wait ...