View Mobile Site

Archive By Section - Obituaries


Velma Eileen Valk

Velma Eileen Valk, 88, of Oakdale, died peacefully on Sunday, March 23.

March 26, 2014 | | Obituaries


Ferne Franceen Millard

Ferne Franceen Millard, 71, of Petaluma, died peacefully on Saturday, March 1.

March 19, 2014 | | Obituaries


Chuck Fowler

Chuck Fowler, 42, of Oakdale passed away the evening of Thursday, March 6.

March 12, 2014 | | Obituaries


Theodore James ‘Ted’ Fuller

Theodore James 'Ted' Fuller, 43, died Thursday, Jan. 27 in a motorcycle accident in Marin.

March 12, 2014 | | Obituaries


Harriet May Chittenden

Harriet May Chittenden, 91, died in Turlock, California, on Jan. 28, 2014.

March 05, 2014 | | Obituaries


Jacklyn Libby

Jacklyn Libby, 81, died Tuesday, Feb. 25.

March 05, 2014 | | Obituaries


Stanley R. Lowry

Stanley R. Lowry, 89, of Oakdale died Saturday, Feb. 22 at Oak Valley Care Center.

March 05, 2014 | | Obituaries


Gilbert A. Reynolds

Gilbert A. Reynolds, 77, died Tuesday, Feb. 25 at home surrounded by his family.

March 05, 2014 | | Obituaries


Ann Marie Perusa Unruh

Ann Marie Perusa Unruh, 98, died Thursday, Feb. 20.

March 05, 2014 | | Obituaries


John Henry Dayton

John Henry Dayton, 71, died Wednesday, Feb. 19.

February 26, 2014 | | Obituaries


Ann Marie Perusa Unruh

Ann Marie Perusa Unruh, 98, died Thursday, Feb. 20.

February 26, 2014 | | Obituaries


Edward ‘Wayne’ Albright

Edward 'Wayne' Albright, 56, died Wednesday, Feb. 12 in Albuquerque, N.M. after a three-week battle with H1N1 influenza.

February 19, 2014 | | Obituaries


Gary Graf

Gary Graf, 61, died peacefully on Monday, Dec. 16, 2013 at home with his wife Patti and son Keegan surrounding him.

February 19, 2014 | | Obituaries


Billy Eugene Lemon

Billy Eugene Lemon, 93, died peacefully on Tuesday, Feb. 11 after a short illness at Stanford Medical Center, Palo Alto.

February 19, 2014 | | Obituaries


Mary Jo Peters McCullough

Mary Jo Peters McCullough, 64, of Oakdale, died in her sleep on Wednesday, Feb. 5.

February 19, 2014 | | Obituaries


« First  « Prev  3 4 5 6 7  Next »  Last »

Page 5 of 340

Articles by Section - Obituaries


Margaret Aletha Freitas

Margaret Aletha Freitas, 91, of Sonora died Wednesday, July 23, 2014.

July 30, 2014 | | Obituaries


1 2

Page 2 of 2


Please wait ...