View Mobile Site

Archive By Section - Obituaries


Brian Douglas Ayers

Brian Douglas Ayers, 55, of Albuquerque, N.M. died Thursday, Sept. 6.

September 19, 2012 | | Obituaries


John Luke Freeman

John Luke Freeman, 59, died Monday, Sept. 10 in his sleep at his Oakdale home.

September 19, 2012 | | Obituaries


Mineo Kobayashi

Mineo Kobayashi, 95, died Friday, Sept. 14 at Tranquility Living Center, Oakdale.

September 19, 2012 | | Obituaries


James Joseph ‘Jimmy’ Theiler

James Joseph 'Jimmy' Theiler, 68, died Saturday, Sept. 15 after a lengthy illness.

September 19, 2012 | | Obituaries


Karen Lea Consoli

Karen Lea Consoli, 55, died Sunday, Sept. 2 after a battle with cancer.

September 12, 2012 | | Obituaries


Oliver George Andrews

Oliver George Andrews, 82, died Wednesday, Aug. 29.

September 05, 2012 | | Obituaries


Luther Armstrong

Luther Armstrong, 81, died Wednesday, Aug. 29 in Valley Home after a long battle with cancer with his loving family nearby.

September 05, 2012 | | Obituaries


William J. Padgett

William J. Padgett, 85, died Wednesday, Aug. 22.

September 05, 2012 | | Obituaries


Wanda Rich

Wanda Rich, 85, died on Tuesday, Aug. 28, 2012, in Ripon.

September 05, 2012 | | Obituaries


John Martin Utley

John Martin Utley, 85, died peacefully on Thursday, Aug. 23 at his home with his family at his side after a five-year battle with dementia.

September 05, 2012 | | Obituaries


Fernando Lomas

Fernando Lomas, 60, died Friday, Aug. 24.

August 29, 2012 | | Obituaries


Eugene Alvin Miller

Eugene Alvin Miller, 60, died Monday, Aug. 20.

August 29, 2012 | | Obituaries


Hazel Rosamund (Robuck) Harris

Hazel Rosamund (Robuck) Harris, 99, died Wednesday, Aug. 22.

August 29, 2012 | | Obituaries


Della Mae Henderson

Della Mae Henderson, 77, died peacefully on Sunday, Aug. 19 in El Dorado Hills.

August 29, 2012 | | Obituaries


Ronald Morrow

Ronald Morrow, 67, died Thursday, Aug. 16 in Oakdale.

August 22, 2012 | | Obituaries


« First  « Prev  41 42 43 44 45  Next »  Last »

Page 43 of 89

No Articles Found.


Please wait ...