View Mobile Site

Archive By Section - Obituaries


Nadine Lee Sparks

Nadine Lee Sparks, 73, died Monday, Dec. 27.

January 05, 2011 | | Obituaries


Selma Kinney

Selma 'Sam' Kinney, 79, died Thursday, Dec. 23 surrounded by her loving family.

January 05, 2011 | | Obituaries


Diana Haynes

Diana M. Haynes, 64, died Saturday, Jan. 1 at her Oakdale home.

January 05, 2011 | | Obituaries


John Horan

John Burton 'JB' Horan, 81, died Wednesday, Dec. 15 in Redwood Memorial.

January 05, 2011 | | Obituaries


Henry Elwin Koch

Henry Elwin Koch, 77, died on Saturday, Dec. 11 in Manteca.

December 22, 2010 | | Obituaries


Henrietta Johanna Zaske

Henrietta Johanna Zaske, 95, of Oakdale died Dec. 17 at Evergreen Convalescent, Modesto.

December 22, 2010 | | Obituaries


Wauneta Abbott

Wauneta Abbott, 93, died peacefully on Tuesday, Dec. 7 at home.

December 15, 2010 | | Obituaries


Patricia Catherine ‘Pat’ Avila

Patricia Catherine 'Pat' Avila, 85, died Friday, Dec. 10 at Oak Valley Hospital.

December 15, 2010 | | Obituaries


Rex Glenn Dalrymple

Rex Glenn Dalrymple, 58, died Wednesday, Dec. 8 at his Oakdale home.

December 15, 2010 | | Obituaries


Janet H. Gregory

Janet H. Gregory, 63, of Oakdale died Tuesday, Dec. 7 in Calaveras County.

December 15, 2010 | | Obituaries


Sharon Elaine Smith

Sharon Elaine Smith, 63, died Monday, Dec. 6 at her Oakdale home.

December 15, 2010 | | Obituaries


Cleone Temple

Cleone Temple, 92, of Oakdale died Monday, Dec. 6 at her daughter's home.

December 15, 2010 | | Obituaries


Ewald Richard Seifert

Ewald Richard Seifert, 101, died Sunday, Dec. 5 at his Oakdale home.

December 08, 2010 | | Obituaries


Samuel Layton Huey

Samuel Layton Huey, 89, died Saturday, Nov. 27.

December 01, 2010 | | Obituaries


Melvin Elias Lerch

Melvin Elias Lerch, 90, of Potsdam, New York died Tuesday, Nov. 23 at Canton-Potsdam Hospital.

December 01, 2010 | | Obituaries


« First  « Prev  244 245 246 247 248  Next »  Last »

Page 246 of 271

Articles by Section - Obituaries


Charles T. Hutchison

Charles T. Hutchison, 88, died Sunday, May 12 of natural causes at his home.

May 22, 2013 | | Obituaries


N. J. “Skip” Retherford

N. J. "Skip" Retherford, 82, died Friday, May 10, after a three-year battle with cancer at the Castro Valley home of his daughter, Kathy Gatterer, and son-in-law, Bill Gatterer. The couple cared for Mr. Retherford at their home throughout his bout with cancer.

May 22, 2013 | | Obituaries


Betty Jean Rogers

Betty Jean Rogers, 87, died peacefully on Friday, May 17 at the Alexander Cohen Hospice House.

May 22, 2013 | | Obituaries


Barbara Jean Sargent Swink

Barbara Jean Sargent Swink, 76, died Monday, May 13 at home in Oakdale after a short illness with her daughters and niece by her side.

May 22, 2013 | | Obituaries


Kenneth B. Triebel

Kenneth B. Triebel, 90, died Friday, May 3.

May 22, 2013 | | Obituaries


Pete Valencia Jr.

Pete Valencia Jr., 58, died Tuesday, May 14.

May 22, 2013 | | Obituaries


Coleen Cherie Whitcomb

Coleen Cherie Whitcomb, 75, of Escalon passed away peacefully in her home Thursday, May 16 surrounded by loved ones.

May 22, 2013 | | Obituaries


Gerald Coutinho

Gerald Lee Coutinho, 80, of Oakdale died Sunday, May 12.

May 15, 2013 | | Obituaries


Mildred Dickens

Mildred Mable Dickens, 91, died Friday, May 10.

May 15, 2013 | | Obituaries


John Ortega

John C. Ortega, 90, died on Friday, May 3.

May 15, 2013 | | Obituaries


Joseph Prezel

Joseph Lavar Prezel, 90, died Tuesday, May 7 of natural causes at Memorial Hospital, Modesto.

May 15, 2013 | | Obituaries


Troy Yeatts

Troy DeLane Yeatts, 44, died Thursday, May 2, at Hospice House in Hughson.

May 15, 2013 | | Obituaries


Larry Dale Hayes

Larry Dale Hayes, 55, died Monday, April 29 at Doctors Medical Center, Modesto.

May 08, 2013 | | Obituaries


Beverly Malcom

Beverly Malcom, 79, died Monday, April 29 following a battle with cancer.

May 08, 2013 | | Obituaries


Clementé M. ‘Clem’ Rivera, Jr.

Clementé M. 'Clem' Rivera, Jr., 78, died peacefully on Saturday, May 4 with his loving family by his side.

May 08, 2013 | | Obituaries


10 11 12 13 14  Next »  Last »

Page 12 of 21


Please wait ...