View Mobile Site

Archive By Section - Obituaries


Patsy Ruth Norwood

Patsy Ruth Norwood, 85, died peacefully on Sunday, Dec. 29, 2013 in Oakdale.

January 08, 2014 | | Obituaries


Ida A. Levin

Ida A. Levin, 75, died Sunday, Dec. 22.

January 08, 2014 | | Obituaries


Larry Kent Hardy

Larry Kent Hardy, 67, died Sunday, Jan. 5 of brain cancer at Alexander Cohen Hospice House.

January 08, 2014 | | Obituaries


Thomas Williams

Thomas Alan Williams, 65, died on Saturday, Dec. 7, 2013.

December 31, 2013 | | Obituaries


Hazel Silva

Hazel Silva, 99, passed away peacefully in the Oak Valley Care Center in Oakdale on Thursday, Dec. 26.

December 31, 2013 | | Obituaries


Angelina “Angie” T. Goeken-Taylor

Angelina "Angie" T. Goeken-Taylor, 70, passed away Tuesday, Dec. 17 at Oak Valley Hospital in Oakdale. She was born to Elias and Mary Dias on July 26, 1943 in Modesto, CA.

December 24, 2013 | | Obituaries


William T. ‘Bill’ Johnston

William T. 'Bill' Johnston, 79, died Thursday, Dec. 12 at Cohen Hospice House, Hughson.

December 24, 2013 | | Obituaries


Raymond Joseph Scroggs

Raymond Joseph Scroggs, 93, died Monday, Dec. 9 in the loving care of his family.

December 18, 2013 | | Obituaries


Emmalene Eva ‘Em’ Hermreck Rippe

Emmalene Eva 'Em' Hermreck Rippe, 75, of Oakdale, died Thursday, Dec. 12.

December 18, 2013 | | Obituaries


Doris Lucille (Rivera) Wright

Doris Lucille (Rivera) Wright, 84, died Thursday, Dec. 5.

December 11, 2013 | | Obituaries


Layton Lloyd Miles

Layton Lloyd Miles, 82, died Thursday, Nov. 28.

December 11, 2013 | | Obituaries


Cheryl Lynn Hayes

Cheryl Lynn Hayes, 62, died Wednesday, Nov. 27.

December 11, 2013 | | Obituaries


Wilma “Willie” Dustin

Wilma "Willie" Dustin, 91, died Friday, Dec. 6.

December 11, 2013 | | Obituaries


Louise R. Clark

Louise R. Clark, 90, died Friday, Nov. 29.

December 11, 2013 | | Obituaries


Roberta Josephine (Jungck) Windsor

Roberta Josephine (Jungck) Windsor, 90, died peacefully Thursday, Nov. 21.

December 04, 2013 | | Obituaries


« First  « Prev  7 8 9 10 11  Next »  Last »

Page 9 of 342

Articles by Section - Obituaries


Sandra Darlene Fraga

Sandra Darlene Fraga, 75, passed away on Wednesday, Sept. 10, 2014 in Manteca.

September 17, 2014 | | Obituaries


Wesley L. Michener

Wesley L. Michener, 91, passed away peacefully on Sunday, Sept. 14 at his home surrounded by his loving family.

September 17, 2014 | | Obituaries


Rob Vedder

Rob Vedder, 48, of Escalon passed away at home on Monday, Sept. 8, 2014.

September 17, 2014 | | Obituaries


William J. Cooper

William J. Cooper, 37, passed away early morning, Sept. 7, 2014 after a two-and-a-half year battle with thyroid cancer.

September 17, 2014 | | Obituaries


Julia Elizabeth Josephson (Betty)

Julia Elizabeth Josephson (Betty), 97, died on Sept. 3, 2014.

September 10, 2014 | | Obituaries


Maxine Katherine Smith

Maxine Katherine Smith, 96, of Tranquility Living in Oakdale passed away peacefully at Community Hospice of Hughson.

September 10, 2014 | | Obituaries


Rosmond Doratta ‘Rose’ Williams

Rosmond Doratta 'Rose' Williams, died on Saturday, Sept. 6, 2014 after a lengthy illness.

September 10, 2014 | | Obituaries


Matilde E. Freitas

Matilde E. Freitas, 93, passed away in her sleep on Tuesday, Aug. 26, 2014, in Riverbank.

September 03, 2014 | | Obituaries


Patrick Shawn Brennan

Patrick Shawn Brennan, 50, of Escalon passed away peacefully at home on Tuesday, Aug. 19, 2014 following a series of long-term major infections and complications due to diabetes.

August 27, 2014 | | Obituaries


Dr. David L. Bristow

Dr. David L. Bristow, D.V.M., 93, of Riverbank passed away on Thursday, Aug. 14. He was a long time resident of Riverbank.

August 27, 2014 | | Obituaries


1

Page 1 of 1


Please wait ...