View Mobile Site

Archive By Section - Obituaries


Jesse L. Stanley

Jesse L. Stanley, 77, died Thursday, Aug. 11 in his wife's arms after a lengthy illness.

September 14, 2011 | | Obituaries


Epiphany Orellian Raagas

Epiphany Orellian Raagas, 86, died Sunday, June 12 after a long and hard fought battle with cancer at the JJ Palms private home in Chatsworth.

September 14, 2011 | | Obituaries


Emma Josephine Cotton

Emma Josephine Cotton, one-day-old infant, died Saturday, Sept. 3 at Lucile Salter Packard Children's Hospital, Palo Alto.

September 14, 2011 | | Obituaries


Paul Francis Newey

Paul Francis Newey, 88, died Sunday, Sept. 4 at Acacia Park Nursing and Rehab, Modesto.

September 14, 2011 | | Obituaries


Boyd P. Peters

Boyd P. Peters, 82, died peacefully on Sunday, Sept. 4, surrounded by loved ones.

September 14, 2011 | | Obituaries


Carl W. “Bill” Allen

Carl W. "Bill" Allen, 70, died Wednesday, Aug. 17.

August 31, 2011 | | Obituaries


John Kearns

John Kearns, 54, died Monday, Aug. 15 at his home in Pine Grove.

August 31, 2011 | | Obituaries


Marcella Virginia Waldon

Marcella Virginia Waldon, 93, died Thursday, Aug. 25 at Los Robles Hospital, Thousand Oaks.

August 31, 2011 | | Obituaries


Victor F. Lawson

Victor F. Lawson, 89, died Tuesday, Aug. 15 in Hughson.

August 24, 2011 | | Obituaries


Jennifer Catherine Keirn

Jennifer Catherine Keirn, 30, died suddenly at home on Friday, Aug. 5.

August 24, 2011 | | Obituaries


Lou Emma Margaret Freeman

Lou Emma Margaret Freeman, 83, of Oakdale, died on Sunday, July 17 at Kaiser Hospital in Modesto following a short illness.

August 03, 2011 | | Obituaries


Dorothy Marie Nydahl

Dorothy Marie Nydahl, 95, passed away on Saturday, July 30 at her home in Riverbank.

August 03, 2011 | | Obituaries


Manuel Ferreira Oliveira Jr.

Manuel Ferreira Oliveira Jr., 89, passed away at the Alexander Cohen Hospice House in Hughson on Friday, July 29.

August 03, 2011 | | Obituaries


Nancy Diane (Longeway) Dutra

Nancy Diane (Longeway) Dutra, 74, died Tuesday, July 19 at Stanford Hospital, Palo Alto, after a two-year illness.

August 03, 2011 | | Obituaries


Kenneth R. Rocha

Kenneth R. Rocha, 91, died Wednesday, July 20.

July 27, 2011 | | Obituaries


« First  « Prev  45 46 47 48 49  Next »  Last »

Page 47 of 82

Articles by Section - Obituaries


NAVON VIOLET NEATHERY

Navon Violet Neathery passed away on June 26, 2015 at the age of 82 years. Navon had three children: Patty Neathery, Kathy Ashurst, and Bob ...

July 08, 2015 | | Obituaries


1

Page 1 of 1


Please wait ...