View Mobile Site

Archive By Section - Obituaries


Patricia Catherine ‘Pat’ Avila

Patricia Catherine 'Pat' Avila, 85, died Friday, Dec. 10 at Oak Valley Hospital.

December 15, 2010 | | Obituaries


Rex Glenn Dalrymple

Rex Glenn Dalrymple, 58, died Wednesday, Dec. 8 at his Oakdale home.

December 15, 2010 | | Obituaries


Janet H. Gregory

Janet H. Gregory, 63, of Oakdale died Tuesday, Dec. 7 in Calaveras County.

December 15, 2010 | | Obituaries


Sharon Elaine Smith

Sharon Elaine Smith, 63, died Monday, Dec. 6 at her Oakdale home.

December 15, 2010 | | Obituaries


Cleone Temple

Cleone Temple, 92, of Oakdale died Monday, Dec. 6 at her daughter's home.

December 15, 2010 | | Obituaries


Ewald Richard Seifert

Ewald Richard Seifert, 101, died Sunday, Dec. 5 at his Oakdale home.

December 08, 2010 | | Obituaries


Samuel Layton Huey

Samuel Layton Huey, 89, died Saturday, Nov. 27.

December 01, 2010 | | Obituaries


Melvin Elias Lerch

Melvin Elias Lerch, 90, of Potsdam, New York died Tuesday, Nov. 23 at Canton-Potsdam Hospital.

December 01, 2010 | | Obituaries


C. Bruce Orvis

C. Bruce Orvis, 83, of Farmington died Saturday, Nov. 27 at Oak Valley Hospital.

December 01, 2010 | | Obituaries


Blanche Charlotte Price

Blanche Charlotte Price, 96, died peacefully on Sunday, Nov. 28 surrounded by her family at Alexander Cohen Hospice House.

December 01, 2010 | | Obituaries


Hazel Mae ‘Nana’ Stallings

Hazel Mae 'Nana' Stallings, 82, died Thursday, Nov. 25.

December 01, 2010 | | Obituaries


William Robert ‘Bob’ Coon

William Robert 'Bob' Coon, 89, died Monday, Nov. 15.

November 24, 2010 | | Obituaries


August ‘Augie’ Panelli

August 'Augie' Panelli, 76, died Monday, Nov. 15.

November 24, 2010 | | Obituaries


LaVerne Blanco

LaVerne F. Blanco, 85, died Thursday, Nov. 11 at Oak Valley Hospital.

November 17, 2010 | | Obituaries


John Duncan

John Henry Duncan, 89, died Thursday, Nov. 11 at Alexander Cohen Hospice House.

November 17, 2010 | | Obituaries


« First  « Prev  244 245 246 247 248  Next »  Last »

Page 246 of 270

Articles by Section - Obituaries


Gary Parker

Gary E. Parker, 69, died Sunday, June 9.

June 26, 2013 | | Obituaries


Mary Voorhees

Mary Marcelyn 'Marcie' (Brasfield) Voorhees, 87, died peacefully on Monday, June 24 surrounded by her loved ones and compassionate caretakers at Valley Comfort, Modesto.

June 26, 2013 | | Obituaries


Helen Brimm

Helen Brimm, 79, died Monday, June 17, 2013 in Modesto after a short illness.

June 19, 2013 | | Obituaries


Robert Isaia

Robert Bart Isaia, 67, passed away on Saturday, June 8, 2013 after a courageous battle with cancer, with his family by his side.

June 19, 2013 | | Obituaries


Robert McCloud

Robert (Bob) McCloud, 90, of Oakdale died Monday, June 10, 2013 at the Hospice House. He suffered from Parkinson's Disease for many years besides other illnesses.

June 19, 2013 | | Obituaries


Eva Mack

Eva Marie Raduechel Mack, 95, died Thursday, June 13, 2013 in Oakdale.

June 19, 2013 | | Obituaries


John Pirkle

John Dwane 'Skip' Pirkle, 75, died May 19, 2013.

June 19, 2013 | | Obituaries


David James Bellina

David James Bellina, 62, passed away peacefully on Wednesday, June 5, with his family at his side.

June 12, 2013 | | Obituaries


Harry Rosasco Pooley

Harry Rosasco Pooley, 91, passed away on Thursday, June 6.

June 12, 2013 | | Obituaries


Doris Ohe

Doris Ella Driver-Ohe, 83, died peacefully on Friday, May 31 in her home surrounded by family.

June 06, 2013 | | Obituaries


Mary Harkins

Mary Jo Harkins, 81, died Monday, May 27 of cancer in Oakdale.

June 05, 2013 | | Obituaries


John Kuppens

John Walter Kuppens, 75, died peacefully on Monday, May 27 at home in Oakdale after years of battling cancer.

June 05, 2013 | | Obituaries


Leroy Sipe

Leroy K. Sipe, 69, died May 29 at his Oakdale home.

June 05, 2013 | | Obituaries


Richard Clifford

Richard Lee Clifford, 89, of Oakdale died Sunday, May 19 at home surrounded by his loving family.

May 29, 2013 | | Obituaries


James Smith

James Stanley Smith, 75, died peacefully on Sunday, May 5 due to heart and lung complications at Oak Valley Hospital.

May 29, 2013 | | Obituaries


9 10 11 12 13  Next »  Last »

Page 11 of 21


Please wait ...