View Mobile Site

Archive By Section - Obituaries


Lydia Wagner

Lydia Marie Wagner, 84, died Wednesday, Jan. 26 in Oakdale.

February 09, 2011 | | Obituaries


LouEllen Runge

LouEllen Runge, 77, died Wednesday, Feb. 2 at her Oakdale home.

February 09, 2011 | | Obituaries


Charls Nickens

Charls H. Nickens, 69, died Tuesday, Feb. 1.

February 09, 2011 | | Obituaries


Frances Lett

Frances Rivera Lett, 68, died Wednesday, Jan. 26 in Joplin, Missouri.

February 09, 2011 | | Obituaries


Clifford Greger

Clifford 'Gene' Greger, 82, died Wednesday, Feb. 2.

February 09, 2011 | | Obituaries


Harold Charles ‘Chuck’ Pittel

Harold Charles 'Chuck' Pittel, 86, died Tuesday, Jan. 25 at his Oakdale home.

February 02, 2011 | | Obituaries


Ruben M. Castaneda

Ruben M. Castaneda, 84, of Modesto, died Sunday, Jan. 30 with his wife and family by his side.

February 02, 2011 | | Obituaries


Jacqueline Raelene ‘Jackie’ (Araujo) Myers

Jacqueline Raelene 'Jackie' (Araujo) Myers, 72, died peacefully Sunday, Jan. 23 at her home in Lakeport.

February 02, 2011 | | Obituaries


Margaret Ritts

Margaret Ritts, 92, died Monday, Jan. 17 of natural causes at Laurel Crest.

January 26, 2011 | | Obituaries


Deborah Wood

Deborah R. Wood, 73, died Sunday, Jan. 16 surrounded by her family.

January 26, 2011 | | Obituaries


Donald Persing

Donald Persing, 84, died Wednesday, Jan. 12 of natural causes.

January 26, 2011 | | Obituaries


Hubert Martin

Hubert Lee Martin, 78, died peacefully at his home in Escalon on Tuesday, Jan. 18 surrounded by his family after a 27-year fight with Parkinson's Disease.

January 26, 2011 | | Obituaries


George Johnson

George W. Johnson, 87, died Wednesday, Jan. 19 at Alexander Cohen Hospice House.

January 26, 2011 | | Obituaries


Denny Casey

Denny Wayne Casey, 68, died on Thursday, Jan. 20 at home in Escalon after his battle with cancer.

January 26, 2011 | | Obituaries


Donald Paige

Donald S. Paige, 90, died Wednesday, Jan. 12 at Doctors Medical Center.

January 19, 2011 | | Obituaries


« First  « Prev  244 245 246 247 248  Next »  Last »

Page 246 of 273

Articles by Section - Obituaries


George Watts, Jr.

George C. Watts, Jr., 89, died Monday, June 17 following an extended illness in San Mateo.

July 03, 2013 | | Obituaries


Eva Mack

Eva Marie Raduechel Mack, 95, died Thursday, June 13 in Oakdale.

June 26, 2013 | | Obituaries


Gary Parker

Gary E. Parker, 69, died Sunday, June 9.

June 26, 2013 | | Obituaries


Mary Voorhees

Mary Marcelyn 'Marcie' (Brasfield) Voorhees, 87, died peacefully on Monday, June 24 surrounded by her loved ones and compassionate caretakers at Valley Comfort, Modesto.

June 26, 2013 | | Obituaries


Helen Brimm

Helen Brimm, 79, died Monday, June 17, 2013 in Modesto after a short illness.

June 19, 2013 | | Obituaries


Robert Isaia

Robert Bart Isaia, 67, passed away on Saturday, June 8, 2013 after a courageous battle with cancer, with his family by his side.

June 19, 2013 | | Obituaries


Robert McCloud

Robert (Bob) McCloud, 90, of Oakdale died Monday, June 10, 2013 at the Hospice House. He suffered from Parkinson's Disease for many years besides other illnesses.

June 19, 2013 | | Obituaries


Eva Mack

Eva Marie Raduechel Mack, 95, died Thursday, June 13, 2013 in Oakdale.

June 19, 2013 | | Obituaries


John Pirkle

John Dwane 'Skip' Pirkle, 75, died May 19, 2013.

June 19, 2013 | | Obituaries


David James Bellina

David James Bellina, 62, passed away peacefully on Wednesday, June 5, with his family at his side.

June 12, 2013 | | Obituaries


Harry Rosasco Pooley

Harry Rosasco Pooley, 91, passed away on Thursday, June 6.

June 12, 2013 | | Obituaries


Doris Ohe

Doris Ella Driver-Ohe, 83, died peacefully on Friday, May 31 in her home surrounded by family.

June 06, 2013 | | Obituaries


Mary Harkins

Mary Jo Harkins, 81, died Monday, May 27 of cancer in Oakdale.

June 05, 2013 | | Obituaries


John Kuppens

John Walter Kuppens, 75, died peacefully on Monday, May 27 at home in Oakdale after years of battling cancer.

June 05, 2013 | | Obituaries


Leroy Sipe

Leroy K. Sipe, 69, died May 29 at his Oakdale home.

June 05, 2013 | | Obituaries


9 10 11 12 13  Next »  Last »

Page 11 of 21


Please wait ...