View Mobile Site

Archive By Section - Obituaries


Albert ‘Smoky’ Espinosa, Sr.

Albert 'Smoky' Espinosa, Sr., 87, died Monday, April 11 at his Oakdale home.

April 20, 2011 | | Obituaries


Lurella ‘Nicky’ McCann

Lurella 'Nicky' McCann, 84, died Saturday, April 16 surrounded by her loving family at Alexander Cohen Hospice House.

April 20, 2011 | | Obituaries


Carl ‘Singie’ Merrill

Carl 'Singie' Merrill, 73, died Tuesday, April 5 at Oak Valley Hospital.

April 20, 2011 | | Obituaries


Kenneth Gentry Ring

Kenneth Gentry Ring, 81, passed away peacefully in Eureka on Wednesday, April 13 with his family at his side.

April 20, 2011 | | Obituaries


Dale R. Sloan

Dale R. Sloan, 81, died Friday April 15 in Oakdale.

April 20, 2011 | | Obituaries


Albert A. Vann

Albert A. Vann, 79, died Thursday, April 14 in Manteca.

April 20, 2011 | | Obituaries


Millard Duane ‘Wally’ Wallace

Millard Duane 'Wally' Wallace, 83, died peacefully on Friday, April 15 surrounded by loved ones at his Oakdale home.

April 20, 2011 | | Obituaries


Roberta Anderson Ingram

Roberta Anderson Ingram, 83, died Wednesday, March 30 in Oakdale.

April 13, 2011 | | Obituaries


Carl ‘Singie’ Merrill

Carl 'Singie' Merrill, 73, died Tuesday, April 5 at Oak Valley Hospital.

April 13, 2011 | | Obituaries


Shirley Raney

Shirley Raney, 76, died Thursday, March 31 of complications from bone fractures.

April 13, 2011 | | Obituaries


Joyce Hermione James Rice

Joyce Hermione James Rice, 94, died Saturday, April 9 in Dallas, Texas with family at her side.

April 13, 2011 | | Obituaries


Susan Dianne Cruse

Susan Dianne Cruse, 66, died Monday, March 21 at her home in Boise, Idaho.

April 06, 2011 | | Obituaries


Larri Nelda Glass

Larri Nelda Glass, 82, died Sunday, March 27 at Clark's Care Home, Oakdale.

April 06, 2011 | | Obituaries


Roberta Anderson Ingram

Roberta Anderson Ingram, 83, died Wednesday, March 30 in Oakdale.

April 06, 2011 | | Obituaries


Vivian Mary Kersten

Vivian Mary Kersten, 85, of Oakdale died Monday, April 4 at Alexander Cohen Hospice House.

April 06, 2011 | | Obituaries


« First  « Prev  240 241 242 243 244  Next »  Last »

Page 242 of 272

Articles by Section - Obituaries


Gary Parker

Gary E. Parker, 69, died Sunday, June 9.

June 26, 2013 | | Obituaries


Mary Voorhees

Mary Marcelyn 'Marcie' (Brasfield) Voorhees, 87, died peacefully on Monday, June 24 surrounded by her loved ones and compassionate caretakers at Valley Comfort, Modesto.

June 26, 2013 | | Obituaries


Helen Brimm

Helen Brimm, 79, died Monday, June 17, 2013 in Modesto after a short illness.

June 19, 2013 | | Obituaries


Robert Isaia

Robert Bart Isaia, 67, passed away on Saturday, June 8, 2013 after a courageous battle with cancer, with his family by his side.

June 19, 2013 | | Obituaries


Robert McCloud

Robert (Bob) McCloud, 90, of Oakdale died Monday, June 10, 2013 at the Hospice House. He suffered from Parkinson's Disease for many years besides other illnesses.

June 19, 2013 | | Obituaries


Eva Mack

Eva Marie Raduechel Mack, 95, died Thursday, June 13, 2013 in Oakdale.

June 19, 2013 | | Obituaries


John Pirkle

John Dwane 'Skip' Pirkle, 75, died May 19, 2013.

June 19, 2013 | | Obituaries


David James Bellina

David James Bellina, 62, passed away peacefully on Wednesday, June 5, with his family at his side.

June 12, 2013 | | Obituaries


Harry Rosasco Pooley

Harry Rosasco Pooley, 91, passed away on Thursday, June 6.

June 12, 2013 | | Obituaries


Doris Ohe

Doris Ella Driver-Ohe, 83, died peacefully on Friday, May 31 in her home surrounded by family.

June 06, 2013 | | Obituaries


Mary Harkins

Mary Jo Harkins, 81, died Monday, May 27 of cancer in Oakdale.

June 05, 2013 | | Obituaries


John Kuppens

John Walter Kuppens, 75, died peacefully on Monday, May 27 at home in Oakdale after years of battling cancer.

June 05, 2013 | | Obituaries


Leroy Sipe

Leroy K. Sipe, 69, died May 29 at his Oakdale home.

June 05, 2013 | | Obituaries


Richard Clifford

Richard Lee Clifford, 89, of Oakdale died Sunday, May 19 at home surrounded by his loving family.

May 29, 2013 | | Obituaries


James Smith

James Stanley Smith, 75, died peacefully on Sunday, May 5 due to heart and lung complications at Oak Valley Hospital.

May 29, 2013 | | Obituaries


9 10 11 12 13  Next »  Last »

Page 11 of 21


Please wait ...