View Mobile Site

Archive By Section - Obituaries


Wahnita D. Reid

Wahnita D. Reid, 91, of Copperopolis died Thursday, March 10 after a short illness.

March 16, 2011 | | Obituaries


Evelyn Virginia (Pinkston) Shelton

Evelyn Virginia (Pinkston) Shelton, 72, died Thursday, March 10 at Alexander Cohen Hospice House, Hughson after a three-year battle with cancer.

March 16, 2011 | | Obituaries


Joanne D. Vaiarello

Joanne D. Vaiarello, 81, died peacefully on Tuesday, March 8 in the presence of her family.

March 16, 2011 | | Obituaries


Jo Ann E. Warden

Jo Ann E. Warden, 92, of Waterford died Thursday, March 10 at Memorial Medical Center.

March 16, 2011 | | Obituaries


Alice F. Avila

Alice F. Avila, 88, died Friday, March 11 at Oak Valley Care Center.

March 16, 2011 | | Obituaries


Marie Kennedy

Marie Kennedy, 79, died peacefully on Thursday, March 3 with family surrounding her.

March 09, 2011 | | Obituaries


Dorothy Katherine Linder

Dorothy Katherine Linder, 91, died Saturday, March 5 at Crossroads Manor in Riverbank.

March 09, 2011 | | Obituaries


Stanley David Pierce

Stanley David Pierce, 81, died Monday, March 7 at Oak Valley Hospital.

March 09, 2011 | | Obituaries


Richard O. Salazar

Richard O. Salazar, 82, of Modesto died Friday, March 4 at Garden City Health Care Center.

March 09, 2011 | | Obituaries


John Louis Scheetz

John Louis Scheetz, 83, passed away peacefully on March 1 at Alexander Cohen Hospice House, Hughson.

March 09, 2011 | | Obituaries


Leon Edward Accorne

Leon Edward Accorne, 90, died Sunday, Dec. 5, 2010 in San Juan Capistrano, where he had moved from San Jose to be near his family just the year earlier.

March 02, 2011 | | Obituaries


Arthur Angarole

Arthur Angarole, 81, died Friday, Feb. 25 in Oakdale.

March 02, 2011 | | Obituaries


Vernon Burrell

Vernon Burrell, 78, or Oakdale died Thursday, Feb. 3 after a long struggle with illness.

March 02, 2011 | | Obituaries


James ‘Jim’ Golden

James 'Jim' Golden, 96, died Tuesday, Feb. 15 in Turlock.

March 02, 2011 | | Obituaries


Phyllis Larrick

Phyllis Larrick, 80, died on Monday, Feb. 21 at the Alexander Cohen Hospice House with family by her side.

March 02, 2011 | | Obituaries


« First  « Prev  240 241 242 243 244  Next »  Last »

Page 242 of 270

Articles by Section - Obituaries


Gary Parker

Gary E. Parker, 69, died Sunday, June 9.

June 26, 2013 | | Obituaries


Mary Voorhees

Mary Marcelyn 'Marcie' (Brasfield) Voorhees, 87, died peacefully on Monday, June 24 surrounded by her loved ones and compassionate caretakers at Valley Comfort, Modesto.

June 26, 2013 | | Obituaries


Helen Brimm

Helen Brimm, 79, died Monday, June 17, 2013 in Modesto after a short illness.

June 19, 2013 | | Obituaries


Robert Isaia

Robert Bart Isaia, 67, passed away on Saturday, June 8, 2013 after a courageous battle with cancer, with his family by his side.

June 19, 2013 | | Obituaries


Robert McCloud

Robert (Bob) McCloud, 90, of Oakdale died Monday, June 10, 2013 at the Hospice House. He suffered from Parkinson's Disease for many years besides other illnesses.

June 19, 2013 | | Obituaries


Eva Mack

Eva Marie Raduechel Mack, 95, died Thursday, June 13, 2013 in Oakdale.

June 19, 2013 | | Obituaries


John Pirkle

John Dwane 'Skip' Pirkle, 75, died May 19, 2013.

June 19, 2013 | | Obituaries


David James Bellina

David James Bellina, 62, passed away peacefully on Wednesday, June 5, with his family at his side.

June 12, 2013 | | Obituaries


Harry Rosasco Pooley

Harry Rosasco Pooley, 91, passed away on Thursday, June 6.

June 12, 2013 | | Obituaries


Doris Ohe

Doris Ella Driver-Ohe, 83, died peacefully on Friday, May 31 in her home surrounded by family.

June 06, 2013 | | Obituaries


Mary Harkins

Mary Jo Harkins, 81, died Monday, May 27 of cancer in Oakdale.

June 05, 2013 | | Obituaries


John Kuppens

John Walter Kuppens, 75, died peacefully on Monday, May 27 at home in Oakdale after years of battling cancer.

June 05, 2013 | | Obituaries


Leroy Sipe

Leroy K. Sipe, 69, died May 29 at his Oakdale home.

June 05, 2013 | | Obituaries


Richard Clifford

Richard Lee Clifford, 89, of Oakdale died Sunday, May 19 at home surrounded by his loving family.

May 29, 2013 | | Obituaries


James Smith

James Stanley Smith, 75, died peacefully on Sunday, May 5 due to heart and lung complications at Oak Valley Hospital.

May 29, 2013 | | Obituaries


9 10 11 12 13  Next »  Last »

Page 11 of 21


Please wait ...