View Mobile Site

Archive By Section - Obituaries


Wesley William ‘Wes’ Firch

Wesley William 'Wes' Firch, 90, died Monday, July 23 in Sacramento.

August 01, 2012 | | Obituaries


Beverly A. Goodner

Beverly A. Goodner, 71, died Thursday, July 26 at Oak Valley Hospital.

August 01, 2012 | | Obituaries


John J. Solus

John J. Solus, 51, died Friday, July 13 from a massive stroke at a hospital in Bismark, N.D.

August 01, 2012 | | Obituaries


Ronald Ray Merryman

Ronald Ray Merryman, 75, died Thursday, July 19 after extended illnesses at his Oakdale home.

July 25, 2012 | | Obituaries


Josephine Cecilia Costa

Josephine Cecilia Costa, 80, died Sunday, July 15 after an extended illness at her home.

July 25, 2012 | | Obituaries


Bryon Martin

Bryon Martin, 37, died Monday, July 16 in Modesto.

July 25, 2012 | | Obituaries


Margaret McKeon

Margaret McKeon, 76, died unexpectedly on Saturday, July 21 in Carmel with her loving husband Sandy by her side to the end.

July 25, 2012 | | Obituaries


John C. Mercurio, Sr.

John C. Mercurio, Sr., 77, died Wednesday, July 18 at Oak Valley Care Center after a battle with Alzheimer's disease.

July 25, 2012 | | Obituaries


Josephine Kelsay

Josephine Kelsay, 95, a resident of Stanislaus County for 88 years, passed away on Sunday, July 15 at her home in Oakdale surrounded by her loving family.

July 18, 2012 | | Obituaries


R.L. “Pete” Ball

R.L. "Pete" Ball, 87, passed away on Tuesday, July 10, 2012.

July 18, 2012 | | Obituaries


Deborah Suzanne ‘Debi’ Stone

Deborah Suzanne 'Debi' Stone, 50, died Thursday, June 21.

July 11, 2012 | | Obituaries


Wylda Pauline Wiley

Wylda Pauline Wiley, 87, died Wednesday, July 4 in Oakdale.

July 11, 2012 | | Obituaries


Kimberly Stogdell

Oakdale High School counselor Kimberly Stogdell, 52, died Sunday, July 1 at home after a short battle with cancer.

July 11, 2012 | | Obituaries


Rick Lee McCormack

Rick Lee McCormack, 52, died Monday, June 25 in Oakdale.

July 11, 2012 | | Obituaries


Debra Repayo

Debra Repayo, 59, died Tuesday, July 3 after a long illness.

July 11, 2012 | | Obituaries


« First  « Prev  224 225 226 227 228  Next »  Last »

Page 226 of 270

Articles by Section - Obituaries


Gary Parker

Gary E. Parker, 69, died Sunday, June 9.

June 26, 2013 | | Obituaries


Mary Voorhees

Mary Marcelyn 'Marcie' (Brasfield) Voorhees, 87, died peacefully on Monday, June 24 surrounded by her loved ones and compassionate caretakers at Valley Comfort, Modesto.

June 26, 2013 | | Obituaries


Helen Brimm

Helen Brimm, 79, died Monday, June 17, 2013 in Modesto after a short illness.

June 19, 2013 | | Obituaries


Robert Isaia

Robert Bart Isaia, 67, passed away on Saturday, June 8, 2013 after a courageous battle with cancer, with his family by his side.

June 19, 2013 | | Obituaries


Robert McCloud

Robert (Bob) McCloud, 90, of Oakdale died Monday, June 10, 2013 at the Hospice House. He suffered from Parkinson's Disease for many years besides other illnesses.

June 19, 2013 | | Obituaries


Eva Mack

Eva Marie Raduechel Mack, 95, died Thursday, June 13, 2013 in Oakdale.

June 19, 2013 | | Obituaries


John Pirkle

John Dwane 'Skip' Pirkle, 75, died May 19, 2013.

June 19, 2013 | | Obituaries


David James Bellina

David James Bellina, 62, passed away peacefully on Wednesday, June 5, with his family at his side.

June 12, 2013 | | Obituaries


Harry Rosasco Pooley

Harry Rosasco Pooley, 91, passed away on Thursday, June 6.

June 12, 2013 | | Obituaries


Doris Ohe

Doris Ella Driver-Ohe, 83, died peacefully on Friday, May 31 in her home surrounded by family.

June 06, 2013 | | Obituaries


Mary Harkins

Mary Jo Harkins, 81, died Monday, May 27 of cancer in Oakdale.

June 05, 2013 | | Obituaries


John Kuppens

John Walter Kuppens, 75, died peacefully on Monday, May 27 at home in Oakdale after years of battling cancer.

June 05, 2013 | | Obituaries


Leroy Sipe

Leroy K. Sipe, 69, died May 29 at his Oakdale home.

June 05, 2013 | | Obituaries


Richard Clifford

Richard Lee Clifford, 89, of Oakdale died Sunday, May 19 at home surrounded by his loving family.

May 29, 2013 | | Obituaries


James Smith

James Stanley Smith, 75, died peacefully on Sunday, May 5 due to heart and lung complications at Oak Valley Hospital.

May 29, 2013 | | Obituaries


9 10 11 12 13  Next »  Last »

Page 11 of 21


Please wait ...