View Mobile Site

Archive By Section - Obituaries


Ronald Blevins

Ronald Eugene Blevins, 47, of Escalon passed away on Thursday, July 18.

July 24, 2013 | | Obituaries


Linda Blevins

Linda K. Blevins, 72, died Thursday, July 11 in Oakdale.

July 24, 2013 | | Obituaries


Mary Walker

Mary Frances Walker, 84, died Monday, July 15.

July 17, 2013 | | Obituaries


Dee Pettinger

Dee Ann Pettinger, 72, died Tuesday, July 2.

July 17, 2013 | | Obituaries


Virgil Miller

Virgil Lee Miller, 73, died Thursday, July 4 of natural causes in Oakdale.

July 17, 2013 | | Obituaries


Carl Hawkins, Jr.

Carl Ray Hawkins, Jr., 47, died Saturday, July 6.

July 17, 2013 | | Obituaries


George Watts, Jr.

George C. Watts, Jr., 89, died Monday, June 17 following an extended illness in San Mateo.

July 03, 2013 | | Obituaries


Daniel Pettit

Daniel Patrick Pettit, 67, died Saturday, June 29.

July 03, 2013 | | Obituaries


Mary Voorhees

Mary Marcelyn 'Marcie' (Brasfield) Voorhees, 87, died peacefully on Monday, June 24 surrounded by her loved ones and compassionate caretakers at Valley Comfort, Modesto.

June 26, 2013 | | Obituaries


Gary Parker

Gary E. Parker, 69, died Sunday, June 9.

June 26, 2013 | | Obituaries


Eva Mack

Eva Marie Raduechel Mack, 95, died Thursday, June 13 in Oakdale.

June 26, 2013 | | Obituaries


John Pirkle

John Dwane 'Skip' Pirkle, 75, died May 19, 2013.

June 19, 2013 | | Obituaries


Eva Mack

Eva Marie Raduechel Mack, 95, died Thursday, June 13, 2013 in Oakdale.

June 19, 2013 | | Obituaries


Robert McCloud

Robert (Bob) McCloud, 90, of Oakdale died Monday, June 10, 2013 at the Hospice House. He suffered from Parkinson's Disease for many years besides other illnesses.

June 19, 2013 | | Obituaries


Robert Isaia

Robert Bart Isaia, 67, passed away on Saturday, June 8, 2013 after a courageous battle with cancer, with his family by his side.

June 19, 2013 | | Obituaries


« First  « Prev  13 14 15 16 17  Next »  Last »

Page 15 of 342

Articles by Section - Obituaries


Rosmond Doratta ‘Rose’ Williams

Rosmond Doratta 'Rose' Williams, died on Saturday, Sept. 6, 2014 after a lengthy illness.

September 10, 2014 | | Obituaries


Matilde E. Freitas

Matilde E. Freitas, 93, passed away in her sleep on Tuesday, Aug. 26, 2014, in Riverbank.

September 03, 2014 | | Obituaries


1 2

Page 2 of 2


Please wait ...