View Mobile Site

Archive By Section - Obituaries


Norma J. Setliff

Norma J. Setliff, 81, died Sunday, Dec. 29, 2013, surrounded by her immediate family, including four "grand-doggers," at hospice.

January 08, 2014 | | Obituaries


Charlotte Rita (Fernandes) Ponte

Charlotte Rita (Fernandes) Ponte, 86, died Monday, Dec. 30 at The Gate Of Beautiful retirement home in Modesto.

January 08, 2014 | | Obituaries


Patsy Ruth Norwood

Patsy Ruth Norwood, 85, died peacefully on Sunday, Dec. 29, 2013 in Oakdale.

January 08, 2014 | | Obituaries


Ida A. Levin

Ida A. Levin, 75, died Sunday, Dec. 22.

January 08, 2014 | | Obituaries


Larry Kent Hardy

Larry Kent Hardy, 67, died Sunday, Jan. 5 of brain cancer at Alexander Cohen Hospice House.

January 08, 2014 | | Obituaries


Thomas Williams

Thomas Alan Williams, 65, died on Saturday, Dec. 7, 2013.

December 31, 2013 | | Obituaries


Hazel Silva

Hazel Silva, 99, passed away peacefully in the Oak Valley Care Center in Oakdale on Thursday, Dec. 26.

December 31, 2013 | | Obituaries


Angelina “Angie” T. Goeken-Taylor

Angelina "Angie" T. Goeken-Taylor, 70, passed away Tuesday, Dec. 17 at Oak Valley Hospital in Oakdale. She was born to Elias and Mary Dias on July 26, 1943 in Modesto, CA.

December 24, 2013 | | Obituaries


William T. ‘Bill’ Johnston

William T. 'Bill' Johnston, 79, died Thursday, Dec. 12 at Cohen Hospice House, Hughson.

December 24, 2013 | | Obituaries


Raymond Joseph Scroggs

Raymond Joseph Scroggs, 93, died Monday, Dec. 9 in the loving care of his family.

December 18, 2013 | | Obituaries


Emmalene Eva ‘Em’ Hermreck Rippe

Emmalene Eva 'Em' Hermreck Rippe, 75, of Oakdale, died Thursday, Dec. 12.

December 18, 2013 | | Obituaries


Doris Lucille (Rivera) Wright

Doris Lucille (Rivera) Wright, 84, died Thursday, Dec. 5.

December 11, 2013 | | Obituaries


Layton Lloyd Miles

Layton Lloyd Miles, 82, died Thursday, Nov. 28.

December 11, 2013 | | Obituaries


Cheryl Lynn Hayes

Cheryl Lynn Hayes, 62, died Wednesday, Nov. 27.

December 11, 2013 | | Obituaries


Wilma “Willie” Dustin

Wilma "Willie" Dustin, 91, died Friday, Dec. 6.

December 11, 2013 | | Obituaries


« First  « Prev  7 8 9 10 11  Next »  Last »

Page 9 of 342

Articles by Section - Obituaries


Rosmond Doratta ‘Rose’ Williams

Rosmond Doratta 'Rose' Williams, died on Saturday, Sept. 6, 2014 after a lengthy illness.

September 10, 2014 | | Obituaries


Matilde E. Freitas

Matilde E. Freitas, 93, passed away in her sleep on Tuesday, Aug. 26, 2014, in Riverbank.

September 03, 2014 | | Obituaries


1 2

Page 2 of 2


Please wait ...