View Mobile Site

Archive By Section - Obituaries


Terry Carroll Whitaker

Terry Carroll Whitaker, 64, of Knights Ferry died Tuesday, April 22 at a hospice facility in Livermore, following a nearly year-long battle with cancer.

April 30, 2014 | | Obituaries


Robert ‘Bob’ Wade

Robert 'Bob' Wade, 72, died Saturday, April 26.

April 30, 2014 | | Obituaries


Ann Elizabeth Johnson

Ann Elizabeth Johnson, 89, died peacefully on Monday, April 7 at the Oakdale home of her son, surrounded by family and friends that came from Arizona, Nevada and California.

April 23, 2014 | | Obituaries


Norma Atwood

Norma Atwood, 93, died Saturday, April 12.

April 23, 2014 | | Obituaries


Frank Louis Scarlata

Frank Louis Scarlata, 79, died Friday, March 28 after a brief illness with family at his side.

April 16, 2014 | | Obituaries


Mary A. Morris

Mary A. Morris, 105, of Oakdale died Monday, April 7 after a lengthy illness.

April 16, 2014 | | Obituaries


Ron “Ronnie” Enos

Ron "Ronnie" Enos, 74, died peacefully in his sleep on Friday, April 4 at home, surrounded by those he loved, after a short battle with cancer.

April 16, 2014 | | Obituaries


Hazel M. Nelson

Hazel M. Nelson, 94, died Sunday, April 6.

April 09, 2014 | | Obituaries


Michael ‘Mike’ Trahan, Sr.

Michael 'Mike' Trahan, Sr., 27, of Oakdale, died unexpectedly on Monday, March 17.

April 02, 2014 | | Obituaries


Judy Ann Padgett Blount

Judy Ann Padgett Blount, 63, died Thursday, March 20.

April 02, 2014 | | Obituaries


Ted Marriot Bhend

Ted Marriot Bhend, 63, died Sunday, March 16.

April 02, 2014 | | Obituaries


Velma Eileen Valk

Velma Eileen Valk, 88, of Oakdale, died peacefully on Sunday, March 23.

March 26, 2014 | | Obituaries


Madeline Gail Smith

Madeline Gail Smith, 91, of Oakdale, died Thursday, March 13 following a hemorrhagic stroke at Alexander Cohen Hospice House, Hughson.

March 26, 2014 | | Obituaries


Barbara Anne Gulian-Sauers

Barbara Anne Gulian-Sauers, 65, died peacefully on Sunday, March 16 at Alexander Cohen Hospice House, Hughson after a one-year battle with renal failure.

March 26, 2014 | | Obituaries


Ferne Franceen Millard

Ferne Franceen Millard, 71, of Petaluma, died peacefully on Saturday, March 1.

March 19, 2014 | | Obituaries


« First  « Prev  3 4 5 6 7  Next »  Last »

Page 5 of 341

Articles by Section - Obituaries


Julia Elizabeth Josephson (Betty)

Julia Elizabeth Josephson (Betty), 97, died on Sept. 3, 2014.

September 10, 2014 | | Obituaries


Maxine Katherine Smith

Maxine Katherine Smith, 96, of Tranquility Living in Oakdale passed away peacefully at Community Hospice of Hughson.

September 10, 2014 | | Obituaries


Rosmond Doratta ‘Rose’ Williams

Rosmond Doratta 'Rose' Williams, died on Saturday, Sept. 6, 2014 after a lengthy illness.

September 10, 2014 | | Obituaries


Matilde E. Freitas

Matilde E. Freitas, 93, passed away in her sleep on Tuesday, Aug. 26, 2014, in Riverbank.

September 03, 2014 | | Obituaries


Patrick Shawn Brennan

Patrick Shawn Brennan, 50, of Escalon passed away peacefully at home on Tuesday, Aug. 19, 2014 following a series of long-term major infections and complications due to diabetes.

August 27, 2014 | | Obituaries


Dr. David L. Bristow

Dr. David L. Bristow, D.V.M., 93, of Riverbank passed away on Thursday, Aug. 14. He was a long time resident of Riverbank.

August 27, 2014 | | Obituaries


Lucille Oliveira

Lucille Marie Oliveira, 89, passed away peacefully on Wednesday, Aug. 13, 2014.

August 20, 2014 | | Obituaries


Roberta Humphrey

Roberta Marie (Coon) Humphrey, 63, died Friday, Aug. 8, 2014.

August 20, 2014 | | Obituaries


Nancy Griffin

Nancy I. Griffin, 64, of Modesto died Tuesday, Aug. 12, 2014.

August 20, 2014 | | Obituaries


1

Page 1 of 1


Please wait ...