View Mobile Site

Archive By Section - Obituaries


Russell Michael Ling

Russell Michael Ling, 59, died peacefully on Sunday Nov. 7 in the home he built for his family.

November 10, 2010 | | Obituaries


Mary Loraine Escalera

Mary Loraine Escalera, 58, died Monday, Oct. 25.

November 03, 2010 | | Obituaries


Charles DeForest ‘Chuck’ Proctor

Charles DeForest 'Chuck' Proctor, 45, died peacefully in his sleep Saturday, Sept. 25 after a brief battle with cancer.

November 03, 2010 | | Obituaries


John Inacio Rocha

John Inacio Rocha, 77, died unexpectedly at his home in Escalon on Tuesday, Oct. 26.

November 03, 2010 | | Obituaries


Gary Alan Taylor

Gary Alan Taylor, 54, died Sunday, Oct. 24 after a battle with cancer.

November 03, 2010 | | Obituaries


Seth Frias

Local Sailor Loses Battle With Cancer

November 03, 2010 | | Obituaries


Clyde Woods

Clyde L. Woods, 71, died Tuesday, Oct. 19 at Oak Valley Hospital.

October 27, 2010 | | Obituaries


Alton Whitesell

Alton DeWayne Whitesell, 75, died Sunday, Oct. 24 in Modesto.

October 27, 2010 | | Obituaries


Gwendolyn White

Gwendolyn B. White, 100, died Monday, Oct. 4 at Merrill Gardens retirement home in Bellingham, Washington.

October 27, 2010 | | Obituaries


Seth Frias

Seth James Frias, 28, of Chula Vista died Saturday, Oct. 16 at Naval Medical Center, San Diego.

October 27, 2010 | | Obituaries


William Boston

William 'Bill' Boston, 87, died Sunday, Oct. 24.

October 27, 2010 | | Obituaries


Dorothy Irene ‘Dottie’ Birmingham

Dorothy Irene 'Dottie' Birmingham, 82, died Wednesday, Oct. 13 due to heart failure. She was surrounded by family at Oak Valley Hospital.

October 20, 2010 | | Obituaries


Christine Paige Loomis

Christine Paige Loomis, 56, died Saturday, Oct. 9 after a brief battle with melanoma. She was surrounded by family and friends during her last days.

October 20, 2010 | | Obituaries


Gerald Dick Shelton

Gerald Dick Shelton, 83, of Coarsegold died on Wednesday, Oct. 13 at his home near Oakdale.

October 20, 2010 | | Obituaries


Howard David Dean

Howard David Dean, 85, died Tuesday, Oct. 5 at Oak Valley Care Center.

October 13, 2010 | | Obituaries


« First  « Prev  244 245 246 247 248  Next »  Last »

Page 246 of 269

Articles by Section - Obituaries


Elaine Medina

Elaine Medina, 85, died Saturday, July 20 at Alexander Cohen Hospice House, Hughson.

July 31, 2013 | | Obituaries


Andrew Murphy

Andrew Charles Murphy, 87, died Sunday, July 14.

July 31, 2013 | | Obituaries


Timothy Twomey

Timothy Thomas Twomey, 63, died Tuesday, July 23.

July 31, 2013 | | Obituaries


Linda Blevins

Linda K. Blevins, 72, died Thursday, July 11 in Oakdale.

July 24, 2013 | | Obituaries


Ronald Blevins

Ronald Eugene Blevins, 47, of Escalon passed away on Thursday, July 18.

July 24, 2013 | | Obituaries


Herman Meyer III

Herman Meyer III

July 24, 2013 | | Obituaries


Ruth Sesser

Ruth Corinne (Newey) (Raymond) Sesser, 95, died Monday, July 15 in Sacramento.

July 24, 2013 | | Obituaries


Patricia Trimble

Patricia Sullivan Trimble, 89, died peacefully on Friday, July 19 at Silver Lake.

July 24, 2013 | | Obituaries


Carl Hawkins, Jr.

Carl Ray Hawkins, Jr., 47, died Saturday, July 6.

July 17, 2013 | | Obituaries


Virgil Miller

Virgil Lee Miller, 73, died Thursday, July 4 of natural causes in Oakdale.

July 17, 2013 | | Obituaries


Dee Pettinger

Dee Ann Pettinger, 72, died Tuesday, July 2.

July 17, 2013 | | Obituaries


Mary Walker

Mary Frances Walker, 84, died Monday, July 15.

July 17, 2013 | | Obituaries


Daniel Pettit

Daniel Patrick Pettit, 67, died Saturday, June 29.

July 03, 2013 | | Obituaries


George Watts, Jr.

George C. Watts, Jr., 89, died Monday, June 17 following an extended illness in San Mateo.

July 03, 2013 | | Obituaries


Eva Mack

Eva Marie Raduechel Mack, 95, died Thursday, June 13 in Oakdale.

June 26, 2013 | | Obituaries


8 9 10 11 12  Next »  Last »

Page 10 of 21


Please wait ...