View Mobile Site

Archive By Section - Obituaries


C.E. ‘Tom’ Lowry

C.E. 'Tom' Lowry, 93, died peacefully on Wednesday, Sept. 11 at his home with family present.

September 18, 2013 | | Obituaries


Vera ‘Ginny’ Jamison Zwald Starr

Vera 'Ginny' Jamison Zwald Starr, 78, died Friday, Aug. 23 of a brain tumor.

September 18, 2013 | | Obituaries


Evelyn Inez Trahan

Evelyn Inez Trahan, 55, died Thursday, Sept. 12 at her Oakdale home with her family by her side.

September 18, 2013 | | Obituaries


Carol J. Worley

Carol J. Worley, 73, died Sunday, Sept. 15 at Doctor's Medical Center.

September 18, 2013 | | Obituaries


Donald ‘Charles’ Boss

Donald 'Charles' Boss, 69, died peacefully on Wednesday, Aug. 14 at his Oakdale home.

September 11, 2013 | | Obituaries


Donna (Keate) Hartley

Donna (Keate) Hartley, 85, died Thursday, Sept. 5.

September 11, 2013 | | Obituaries


Andrew Gene Jackson

Andrew Gene Jackson, 23, died Tuesday, Sept. 3.

September 11, 2013 | | Obituaries


A.J. Meyers

A.J. Meyers, 84, of Riverbank, died Friday, Sept. 6 of natural causes, surrounded by his family.

September 11, 2013 | | Obituaries


Mary Moss

Mary Moss, 89, passed away Monday, Aug. 12 in her home in Cameron Park, Ca.

September 11, 2013 | | Obituaries


Edvard Likkebo Pedersen

Edvard Likkebo Pedersen, 84, died Sunday, Aug. 25 of a terminal illness at Riverbank Convalescent.

September 11, 2013 | | Obituaries


Michael Hosker

Michael James Hosker, 64, died Monday, Aug. 12 in Ellensburg, Wash.

September 04, 2013 | | Obituaries


Ross Marshall

Ross Elwood Marshall, 89, died on Wednesday, Aug. 21.

September 04, 2013 | | Obituaries


George Taliaferro

George Eugene Taliaferro, 78, died Sunday, Aug. 18 after suffering a long illness.

September 04, 2013 | | Obituaries


Terry Jones

Terry Lee Jones, 78, died Tuesday, Aug. 20 at Oak Valley District Hospital.

August 28, 2013 | | Obituaries


Scott Mayfield

Pastor Scott Mayfield, 61, died Sunday, Aug. 25 after a short battle with cancer at Community Hospice, Hughson.

August 28, 2013 | | Obituaries


« First  « Prev  10 11 12 13 14  Next »  Last »

Page 12 of 341

Articles by Section - Obituaries


Dr. David L. Bristow

Dr. David L. Bristow, D.V.M., 93, of Riverbank passed away on Thursday, Aug. 14. He was a long time resident of Riverbank.

August 27, 2014 | | Obituaries


Patrick Shawn Brennan

Patrick Shawn Brennan, 50, of Escalon passed away peacefully at home on Tuesday, Aug. 19, 2014 following a series of long-term major infections and complications due to diabetes.

August 27, 2014 | | Obituaries


Lucille Oliveira

Lucille Marie Oliveira, 89, passed away peacefully on Wednesday, Aug. 13, 2014.

August 20, 2014 | | Obituaries


Roberta Humphrey

Roberta Marie (Coon) Humphrey, 63, died Friday, Aug. 8, 2014.

August 20, 2014 | | Obituaries


Nancy Griffin

Nancy I. Griffin, 64, of Modesto died Tuesday, Aug. 12, 2014.

August 20, 2014 | | Obituaries


Sandra Neri-Reynolds

Sandra Neri-Reynolds, 73, died Friday, July 11, 2014.

August 13, 2014 | | Obituaries


William “Bill” Bloomingcamp

William "Bill" Bloomingcamp, 88, of Oakdale, died Thursday, Aug. 7, 2014 at the Alexander Cohen Hospice House, surrounded by the family, following a long illness.

August 13, 2014 | | Obituaries


Mark Steven Butcher

Mark Steven Butcher, 55, died Thursday, Aug. 7, 2014 in Hughson.

August 13, 2014 | | Obituaries


Manuel Machado Couto

Manuel Machado Couto, 65, of Modesto passed away Saturday, Aug. 9, 2014.

August 13, 2014 | | Obituaries


Donnie McCormick

Donnie McCormick, 85, of Oakdale died Wednesday, Aug. 6, 2014 in Modesto surrounded by family and friends.

August 13, 2014 | | Obituaries


Anna Mae Mathies

Anna Mae Mathies, 91, died Tuesday, July 14.

August 06, 2014 | | Obituaries


Bernice Evelyn Ramsey

Bernice Evelyn Ramsey, 92, died Thursday, July 17 at The Stratford at Beyer Park in Modesto.

August 06, 2014 | | Obituaries


Phillip G. Burch

Phillip G. Burch, 60, died Sunday, Aug. 3, 2014.

August 06, 2014 | | Obituaries


Christene (Clark) Houk

Christene (Clark) Houk, 56, of Oakdale died Thursday, July 24, 2014, after a 10-month battle with pancreatic cancer.

August 06, 2014 | | Obituaries


1

Page 1 of 1


Please wait ...