View Mobile Site

Archive By Section - Obituaries


Manuel Ferreira Oliveira Jr.

Manuel Ferreira Oliveira Jr., 89, passed away at the Alexander Cohen Hospice House in Hughson on Friday, July 29.

August 03, 2011 | | Obituaries


Nancy Diane (Longeway) Dutra

Nancy Diane (Longeway) Dutra, 74, died Tuesday, July 19 at Stanford Hospital, Palo Alto, after a two-year illness.

August 03, 2011 | | Obituaries


Kenneth R. Rocha

Kenneth R. Rocha, 91, died Wednesday, July 20.

July 27, 2011 | | Obituaries


Frances Colleen ‘Frankie’ (Langford) Sherrick

Frances Colleen 'Frankie' (Langford) Sherrick, 73, died Thursday, June 30 in Brookings, Oregon.

July 27, 2011 | | Obituaries


Melva Louise Wenger-Shively

Melva Louise Wenger-Shively, 88, died Sunday, July 17.

July 27, 2011 | | Obituaries


John Raymond Biagi II

John Raymond Biagi II, 75, died Sunday, July 24 in Oakdale.

July 27, 2011 | | Obituaries


Elton Lee Beason

Elton Lee Beason, 76, died Sunday, June 26.

July 20, 2011 | | Obituaries


Chester Cook

Chester Cook, 88, passed away on Tuesday, July 5 at his ranch in Farmington.

July 20, 2011 | | Obituaries


Joe R. Sanders

Joe R. Sanders, 85, died on Thursday, July 14.

July 20, 2011 | | Obituaries


Ann Marie Simpson

Ann Marie Simpson, 82, died Sunday, July 17 at Memorial Medical Center, Modesto.

July 20, 2011 | | Obituaries


Jerry David Stewart

Jerry David Stewart, 73, of Imperial Beach died Tuesday, July 12 at the San Diego Hospice House.

July 20, 2011 | | Obituaries


Thomas Charles Dobbins

Thomas Charles Dobbins, 72, died Sunday, July 10 at his Oakdale home with his family at his side.

July 13, 2011 | | Obituaries


Jared August Hagemann

Jared August Hagemann, 25, died unexpectedly on Tuesday, June 28 while he was on duty at Ft. Lewis, Wash.

July 13, 2011 | | Obituaries


Jessica Marie ‘Salena’ Muniain

Jessica Marie 'Salena' Muniain, 21, died Saturday, July 9 as a result of an auto accident.

July 13, 2011 | | Obituaries


Eleanor C. Santos

Eleanor C. Santos, 91, died peacefully on Saturday, July 2 in Modesto.

July 13, 2011 | | Obituaries


« First  « Prev  53 54 55 56 57  Next »  Last »

Page 55 of 89

No Articles Found.


Please wait ...