View Mobile Site

Archive By Section - Obituaries


Vernon Burrell

Vernon Burrell, 78, or Oakdale died Thursday, Feb. 3 after a long struggle with illness.

March 02, 2011 | | Obituaries


James ‘Jim’ Golden

James 'Jim' Golden, 96, died Tuesday, Feb. 15 in Turlock.

March 02, 2011 | | Obituaries


Phyllis Larrick

Phyllis Larrick, 80, died on Monday, Feb. 21 at the Alexander Cohen Hospice House with family by her side.

March 02, 2011 | | Obituaries


Judy C. Panian

Judy C. Panian, 65, of Modesto died Tuesday, Feb. 22 at Doctors Medical Center.

March 02, 2011 | | Obituaries


Sharlene Mary Rivinius

Sharlene Mary Rivinius, 52, died Friday, Feb. 18 at her Riverbank home.

March 02, 2011 | | Obituaries


Phillip E. Trahan, Jr.

Phillip E. Trahan, Jr., 34, died Wednesday, Feb. 23 at his Oakdale home.

March 02, 2011 | | Obituaries


Charles E. Haley

Charles E. Haley, 68, died Thursday, Feb. 10 at his Oakdale home.

February 23, 2011 | | Obituaries


Eliseo L. Lopez

Eliseo L. Lopez, 82, died Friday, Feb. 11.

February 23, 2011 | | Obituaries


Don Louis Burnett

Don Louis Burnett, 75, of Oakdale died unexpectedly on Tuesday, Feb. 1 at St. Francis Hospital, San Francisco.

February 16, 2011 | | Obituaries


Robert Lee ‘Bob’ Stanley

Robert Lee 'Bob' Stanley, 80, died Saturday, Feb. 5 with family by his side.

February 16, 2011 | | Obituaries


Guadalupe ‘Lupe’ Aguayo-Reyes

Guadalupe 'Lupe' Aguayo-Reyes, 77, died in his sleep on Friday, Feb. 4 at his home.

February 16, 2011 | | Obituaries


Milton Charles Very

Milton Charles Very of Rogers City, Michigan, 87, died Thursday, Feb. 10 at his home.

February 16, 2011 | | Obituaries


Hans H. Boggs

A longtime Oakdale businessman and ardent community supporter, Hans H. Boggs, passed away on Monday, Jan. 31 after a short battle with cancer. He was 80 years old.

February 09, 2011 | | Obituaries


Lydia Wagner

Lydia Marie Wagner, 84, died Wednesday, Jan. 26 in Oakdale.

February 09, 2011 | | Obituaries


LouEllen Runge

LouEllen Runge, 77, died Wednesday, Feb. 2 at her Oakdale home.

February 09, 2011 | | Obituaries


« First  « Prev  312 313 314 315 316  Next »  Last »

Page 314 of 342

Articles by Section - Obituaries


Sandra Darlene Fraga

Sandra Darlene Fraga, 75, passed away on Wednesday, Sept. 10, 2014 in Manteca.

September 17, 2014 | | Obituaries


Wesley L. Michener

Wesley L. Michener, 91, passed away peacefully on Sunday, Sept. 14 at his home surrounded by his loving family.

September 17, 2014 | | Obituaries


Rob Vedder

Rob Vedder, 48, of Escalon passed away at home on Monday, Sept. 8, 2014.

September 17, 2014 | | Obituaries


William J. Cooper

William J. Cooper, 37, passed away early morning, Sept. 7, 2014 after a two-and-a-half year battle with thyroid cancer.

September 17, 2014 | | Obituaries


Julia Elizabeth Josephson (Betty)

Julia Elizabeth Josephson (Betty), 97, died on Sept. 3, 2014.

September 10, 2014 | | Obituaries


Maxine Katherine Smith

Maxine Katherine Smith, 96, of Tranquility Living in Oakdale passed away peacefully at Community Hospice of Hughson.

September 10, 2014 | | Obituaries


Rosmond Doratta ‘Rose’ Williams

Rosmond Doratta 'Rose' Williams, died on Saturday, Sept. 6, 2014 after a lengthy illness.

September 10, 2014 | | Obituaries


Matilde E. Freitas

Matilde E. Freitas, 93, passed away in her sleep on Tuesday, Aug. 26, 2014, in Riverbank.

September 03, 2014 | | Obituaries


Patrick Shawn Brennan

Patrick Shawn Brennan, 50, of Escalon passed away peacefully at home on Tuesday, Aug. 19, 2014 following a series of long-term major infections and complications due to diabetes.

August 27, 2014 | | Obituaries


Dr. David L. Bristow

Dr. David L. Bristow, D.V.M., 93, of Riverbank passed away on Thursday, Aug. 14. He was a long time resident of Riverbank.

August 27, 2014 | | Obituaries


1

Page 1 of 1


Please wait ...