View Mobile Site

Archive By Section - Obituaries


Wahnita D. Reid

Wahnita D. Reid, 91, of Copperopolis died Thursday, March 10 after a short illness.

March 16, 2011 | | Obituaries


Evelyn Virginia (Pinkston) Shelton

Evelyn Virginia (Pinkston) Shelton, 72, died Thursday, March 10 at Alexander Cohen Hospice House, Hughson after a three-year battle with cancer.

March 16, 2011 | | Obituaries


Joanne D. Vaiarello

Joanne D. Vaiarello, 81, died peacefully on Tuesday, March 8 in the presence of her family.

March 16, 2011 | | Obituaries


Jo Ann E. Warden

Jo Ann E. Warden, 92, of Waterford died Thursday, March 10 at Memorial Medical Center.

March 16, 2011 | | Obituaries


Alice F. Avila

Alice F. Avila, 88, died Friday, March 11 at Oak Valley Care Center.

March 16, 2011 | | Obituaries


Marie Kennedy

Marie Kennedy, 79, died peacefully on Thursday, March 3 with family surrounding her.

March 09, 2011 | | Obituaries


Dorothy Katherine Linder

Dorothy Katherine Linder, 91, died Saturday, March 5 at Crossroads Manor in Riverbank.

March 09, 2011 | | Obituaries


Stanley David Pierce

Stanley David Pierce, 81, died Monday, March 7 at Oak Valley Hospital.

March 09, 2011 | | Obituaries


Richard O. Salazar

Richard O. Salazar, 82, of Modesto died Friday, March 4 at Garden City Health Care Center.

March 09, 2011 | | Obituaries


John Louis Scheetz

John Louis Scheetz, 83, passed away peacefully on March 1 at Alexander Cohen Hospice House, Hughson.

March 09, 2011 | | Obituaries


Leon Edward Accorne

Leon Edward Accorne, 90, died Sunday, Dec. 5, 2010 in San Juan Capistrano, where he had moved from San Jose to be near his family just the year earlier.

March 02, 2011 | | Obituaries


Arthur Angarole

Arthur Angarole, 81, died Friday, Feb. 25 in Oakdale.

March 02, 2011 | | Obituaries


Vernon Burrell

Vernon Burrell, 78, or Oakdale died Thursday, Feb. 3 after a long struggle with illness.

March 02, 2011 | | Obituaries


James ‘Jim’ Golden

James 'Jim' Golden, 96, died Tuesday, Feb. 15 in Turlock.

March 02, 2011 | | Obituaries


Phyllis Larrick

Phyllis Larrick, 80, died on Monday, Feb. 21 at the Alexander Cohen Hospice House with family by her side.

March 02, 2011 | | Obituaries


« First  « Prev  240 241 242 243 244  Next »  Last »

Page 242 of 270

Articles by Section - Obituaries


Ron “Ronnie” Enos

Ron "Ronnie" Enos, 74, died peacefully in his sleep on Friday, April 4 at home, surrounded by those he loved, after a short battle with cancer.

April 16, 2014 | | Obituaries


Mary A. Morris

Mary A. Morris, 105, of Oakdale died Monday, April 7 after a lengthy illness.

April 16, 2014 | | Obituaries


Frank Louis Scarlata

Frank Louis Scarlata, 79, died Friday, March 28 after a brief illness with family at his side.

April 16, 2014 | | Obituaries


Hazel M. Nelson

Hazel M. Nelson, 94, died Sunday, April 6.

April 09, 2014 | | Obituaries


Michael ‘Mike’ Trahan, Sr.

Michael 'Mike' Trahan, Sr., 27, of Oakdale, died unexpectedly on Monday, March 17.

April 02, 2014 | | Obituaries


Judy Ann Padgett Blount

Judy Ann Padgett Blount, 63, died Thursday, March 20.

April 02, 2014 | | Obituaries


Ted Marriot Bhend

Ted Marriot Bhend, 63, died Sunday, March 16.

April 02, 2014 | | Obituaries


Barbara Anne Gulian-Sauers

Barbara Anne Gulian-Sauers, 65, died peacefully on Sunday, March 16 at Alexander Cohen Hospice House, Hughson after a one-year battle with renal failure.

March 26, 2014 | | Obituaries


Madeline Gail Smith

Madeline Gail Smith, 91, of Oakdale, died Thursday, March 13 following a hemorrhagic stroke at Alexander Cohen Hospice House, Hughson.

March 26, 2014 | | Obituaries


Velma Eileen Valk

Velma Eileen Valk, 88, of Oakdale, died peacefully on Sunday, March 23.

March 26, 2014 | | Obituaries


Ferne Franceen Millard

Ferne Franceen Millard, 71, of Petaluma, died peacefully on Saturday, March 1.

March 19, 2014 | | Obituaries


Chuck Fowler

Chuck Fowler, 42, of Oakdale passed away the evening of Thursday, March 6.

March 12, 2014 | | Obituaries


Theodore James ‘Ted’ Fuller

Theodore James 'Ted' Fuller, 43, died Thursday, Jan. 27 in a motorcycle accident in Marin.

March 12, 2014 | | Obituaries


Harriet May Chittenden

Harriet May Chittenden, 91, died in Turlock, California, on Jan. 28, 2014.

March 05, 2014 | | Obituaries


Jacklyn Libby

Jacklyn Libby, 81, died Tuesday, Feb. 25.

March 05, 2014 | | Obituaries


1 2 3 4 5  Next »  Last »

Page 1 of 21


Please wait ...