View Mobile Site

Archive By Section - Obituaries


Franklin Weimer

Franklin E. Weimer, 88, died on Monday, Feb. 6.

February 15, 2012 | | Obituaries


Hazel Slayter

Hazel Ruth Slayter, 95, died suddenly in Oakdale on Friday, Jan. 27.

February 15, 2012 | | Obituaries


Troy Herriage

William Troy Herriage, 80, died Saturday, Jan. 21 with his wife by his side at his Georgia home.

February 15, 2012 | | Obituaries


Geoffrey Gilbert

Geoffrey Gilbert, 60, died suddenly on Monday, Jan. 30 from heart failure.

February 15, 2012 | | Obituaries


Irene Lorena Valenzuela

Irene Lorena Valenzuela, 92, died Saturday, Jan. 28.

February 08, 2012 | | Obituaries


Verla Olson

Verla Olson, 90, died Monday, Feb. 6 in Oakdale.

February 08, 2012 | | Obituaries


Syble Audrey (Brimm) Sill

Syble Audrey (Brimm) Sill, 92, of Oakdale died Wednesday, Feb. 1.

February 08, 2012 | | Obituaries


Donald Early McAnally

Donald Early McAnally, 57, of Riverbank died Tuesday, Jan. 31 after a sudden illness in Palo Alto.

February 08, 2012 | | Obituaries


Doris M. Milam

Doris M. Milam, 90, died in her sleep on Tuesday, Jan. 24 with her son and daughter-in-law by her side in Seaside, Oregon.

February 01, 2012 | | Obituaries


Jeanne Valerie Tanghe

Jeanne Valerie Tanghe died peacefully on Friday, Jan. 27 at her home in Almond, Wisconsin.

February 01, 2012 | | Obituaries


Bernice Ann ‘Barney’ Albright

Bernice Ann 'Barney' Albright, 79, died Tuesday, Jan. 24 with her family by her side at Oak Valley Hospital.

February 01, 2012 | | Obituaries


John Martin Miller

John Martin Miller, 76, died Wednesday, Jan. 25, surrounded by his wife, children, and sister at Memorial Hospital, Modesto.

February 01, 2012 | | Obituaries


Manuel Garcia

Manuel Garcia, 75, died Thursday, Jan. 19 of natural causes in Oakdale.

January 25, 2012 | | Obituaries


Thomas Milton ‘Tom’ Sams

Thomas Milton 'Tom' Sams, 77, of Oakdale died peacefully Thursday, Jan. 19 surrounded by his family at Oak Valley Hospital.

January 25, 2012 | | Obituaries


Shirley Gannon

Shirley Gannon, 74, died Tuesday, Jan. 17 in Chico.

January 25, 2012 | | Obituaries


« First  « Prev  228 229 230 231 232  Next »  Last »

Page 230 of 269

Articles by Section - Obituaries


Ron “Ronnie” Enos

Ron "Ronnie" Enos, 74, died peacefully in his sleep on Friday, April 4 at home, surrounded by those he loved, after a short battle with cancer.

April 16, 2014 | | Obituaries


Mary A. Morris

Mary A. Morris, 105, of Oakdale died Monday, April 7 after a lengthy illness.

April 16, 2014 | | Obituaries


Frank Louis Scarlata

Frank Louis Scarlata, 79, died Friday, March 28 after a brief illness with family at his side.

April 16, 2014 | | Obituaries


Hazel M. Nelson

Hazel M. Nelson, 94, died Sunday, April 6.

April 09, 2014 | | Obituaries


Michael ‘Mike’ Trahan, Sr.

Michael 'Mike' Trahan, Sr., 27, of Oakdale, died unexpectedly on Monday, March 17.

April 02, 2014 | | Obituaries


Judy Ann Padgett Blount

Judy Ann Padgett Blount, 63, died Thursday, March 20.

April 02, 2014 | | Obituaries


Ted Marriot Bhend

Ted Marriot Bhend, 63, died Sunday, March 16.

April 02, 2014 | | Obituaries


Barbara Anne Gulian-Sauers

Barbara Anne Gulian-Sauers, 65, died peacefully on Sunday, March 16 at Alexander Cohen Hospice House, Hughson after a one-year battle with renal failure.

March 26, 2014 | | Obituaries


Madeline Gail Smith

Madeline Gail Smith, 91, of Oakdale, died Thursday, March 13 following a hemorrhagic stroke at Alexander Cohen Hospice House, Hughson.

March 26, 2014 | | Obituaries


Velma Eileen Valk

Velma Eileen Valk, 88, of Oakdale, died peacefully on Sunday, March 23.

March 26, 2014 | | Obituaries


Ferne Franceen Millard

Ferne Franceen Millard, 71, of Petaluma, died peacefully on Saturday, March 1.

March 19, 2014 | | Obituaries


Chuck Fowler

Chuck Fowler, 42, of Oakdale passed away the evening of Thursday, March 6.

March 12, 2014 | | Obituaries


Theodore James ‘Ted’ Fuller

Theodore James 'Ted' Fuller, 43, died Thursday, Jan. 27 in a motorcycle accident in Marin.

March 12, 2014 | | Obituaries


Harriet May Chittenden

Harriet May Chittenden, 91, died in Turlock, California, on Jan. 28, 2014.

March 05, 2014 | | Obituaries


Jacklyn Libby

Jacklyn Libby, 81, died Tuesday, Feb. 25.

March 05, 2014 | | Obituaries


1 2 3 4 5  Next »  Last »

Page 1 of 21


Please wait ...